Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel without the high price, very basic without any frills!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Ramada. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Went for work. Got to relax, great staff! Good breakfast !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and cozy room.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our choice was to be close to the Wurstfest location and we were not very far from it. We also could take morning walks behind the hotel where it was grass & sidewalks. Our bed was very new and sheets soft so very comfortable to sleep. The only drawback was that the tub was not as clean as it should be; Also the taps both shower and sink had not been de-calcified in a long time: harsh spray instead of flowing water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great right next to the interstate. Rooms were big and clean. A/C worked great. The bathroom needed a little attention but was fine. Overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and close to expressway

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, friendly staff, and comfortable but like I said you should get what you book. I did not and it didn't really affect me but a family looking for two beds and getting a king may not like that. Other than that if you get what you ask for its a nice place close to the expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Right off I 35
Room was very comfortable and clean this is about all I will write about this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is old with updates.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, breakfast buffet had a nice variety of items, and room was good for the price.
Cons: Room space would have been better if the coffee table had been removed. It was in front of the window unit and controls.
Location: Location was great for our one night stay and close to the event that we attended.
Hotel is old with some updates. Breakfast was very good. Overall the room as clean. The only issue was the bath. The commode had a leak and a towel was needed to keep the area dry. Hotel staff was notified of the problem when we checked out. However, the bath and floor could have been cleaner.