Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel without the high price, very basic without any frills!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Ramada. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes, México.

Supero las expectativas!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
La estancia fue mejor de lo esperado, el desayuno muy rico, la atención del personal es excelente!!! Definitivamente yo si regresaría al Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Right off I 35
Room was very comfortable and clean this is about all I will write about this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is old with updates.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, breakfast buffet had a nice variety of items, and room was good for the price.
Cons: Room space would have been better if the coffee table had been removed. It was in front of the window unit and controls.
Location: Location was great for our one night stay and close to the event that we attended.
Hotel is old with some updates. Breakfast was very good. Overall the room as clean. The only issue was the bath. The commode had a leak and a towel was needed to keep the area dry. Hotel staff was notified of the problem when we checked out. However, the bath and floor could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanton, Texas

Easy access

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: New carpet
The hotel was very clean. The carpet had some burns or something in the bathroom area. The air conditioner was not real cold but was comfortable. The bed was awesome. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenberg Tx

Close to the outlet mall

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room's are in need of updating.. Carpets are very old Bath tub was missing the stopper, could only shower Toilet seat was not secure and would slide from side to side
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Older hotel, about what you would expect

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel that has probably passed through many different owners over the last 30 years. Rooms were nice inside, outside of hotel is quite dated. Rooms were comfortable, if not a bit small. Typical free breakfast and wifi.
3 out of 5
by Bettie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret from El Paso Tx

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was great!