Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not impressed...

Posted May 16, 2017
Don't do it. I would not recommend staying here. Expedia limits characters so I'm not able to post my review. Check Google and yelp. It has bad reviews all the way around.
1 out of 5
by ASHLEY

Spend the extra 20 bucks and stay elsewhere.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were hard, pillow thin, room stank of cigarette smoke and you could hear the slightest of noise from people above. Including conversations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunfels, Texas

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The rooms were not consistent with the amenities , my son's room did not have a refrigerator or microwave , but mine had both , the free breakfast was not worth the effort, there were no coffee makers in the rooms so you had to rely on the " free breakfast coffee" overall not worth the money paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexis

Disgust

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a non-smoking room and when we opened the door we were hit with the wreaking smell of marijuana. It was absolutely disgusting and we ended up not even staying the night because of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying again.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had to pay extra to stay inside/interior hotel. Even though I had not selected exterior. The lady when checking in was not nice. She stated "ok it's $25 per room for interior. I'll charge $22" even though I didn't select exterior. And after I stated I was upset. Then to find out the side door didn't lock entering hotel. They were tape opened. Big mistake in selecting this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It faired, clean quiet
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anahi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels