Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

Ratings.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fair. Room was noisy. Did not get any sleep. Very disappointed with breakfast because they did not have fresh fruits. Lights in the room did not work. No refrigerator or coffee maker. Ice machine was broken. Shower curtain was old and dirty. ALL IN ALL I give it a negative 0 (zero) rating. Would not recommend it to anyone or will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Very clean and neat, must have remodeled. would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I requested street/1st floor excess when booking. This was "Booked". When I arrived was informed that the hotel had "only one room left. It was on the SECOND FLOOR. As senior citizens this factor was terrible for our climbing stairs while carrying luggage. The bath tub was extremely slippery and unsafe. The ice and venting machines never worked during our 2 1/2 day stay.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Pilot Point, TX

Budget friendly basic

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you to Pam at the front desk the night of check-in. Great job.
1 out of 5
by David from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Horrible service!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sam at the front desk was a horrible person. He passed by stating that we could not have any visitors. That we had to be inside our rooms by 11. The floors were all ripped on the lobby and the ice machines were not working and had gunk inside of them. The person harrassed a military service member and called the police to have him removed off the property. All this within 2 hours of checking in. This place is a total embarrassment and the service is the worst I have ever had. Apparently this is how they treat active soldiers in uniform. Never again!!
2 out of 5
by Lionel from Mexico

Bien para dormir 1 o 2 días no más.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vacío pero nos Pusieron en las peores habitaciones del hotel cuando podían dar uprade de sin problema. Cucaracha en la habitación el primer día. Habitación ruidosa y muy sencilla. La wifi llegaba mal en la hab. Personal poco amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had to wait 15 minutes when I first got to the counter for someone to show up to tell them I was in town before I could check in. The room had no coffee machine and had broken lights and the towels were like sand paper really rough and the beds moved across the floor every time you turned in the bed and when you got out of bed.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Webster, TX

Rooms available

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
No hotels available (for a reasonable rate)for this weekend in all of Austin. This place was roomy, comfortable and clean.