Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Budget rate, budget room, great staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The price was right and the room was adequate. It smelled a little strongly of cleaning products, but was fine for one night. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Next to freeway very loud, old and not updated..could hear everything people were doing upstairs....smelled funny continental breakfast not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san marcos tx

good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
hotel managers were very nice and accomodating. major repairs were taking place at my house and I needed a calm, quiet environment. Red Roof Inn was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay clear

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Unprofessional staff, roaches, dirty towels, bad smell...don't let the pictures fool you. If you like eggs that come out of a microwaved plastic bag, go for it. Yikes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was very quiet , relaxing, and friendly service in good location were no solicitors hang around or driving through parking lot. I def will use again and highly recommend !! Thanks red roof customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, dirty, poor quality hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
No words to describe the inadequacy of this property. Horrible stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was kind of noise. .but glad cause we got moved

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staffing was excellent. No problem on my booking. .breakfast was great. And took action right away with some issues. Noise thank you very much