Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The Room smelledt like I was damp the AC did not cool the Room enough was in good locationjust need a little tender loving care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very disturbing

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete renovation
This hotel is very disgusting. The pictures make it look very nice, but as soon as we walked in we almost left. I'll never stay here again. There was roaches and the stains all over the walls and bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new braunfels texas

Worst place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This hotel doesn't look anything like the pictures on the website. There's roaches crawling all around and has a funky smell to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good location, easy access to highway,parks, river, restraunts... Room was comfortable, clean. Free Breakfast was not the best, would not recommend eating there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: In the area we wanted to be. Quiet even though it is right on a major highway.
Cons: We really should have been offered a discounted rate. We all know things break and hotels become fully booked. Didn't seem like they really cared.
Arrived to find that the air conditioner was not working properly. Tried to call the front desk and the phone was not working. We could hear them but they could not hear us. Went to front desk with problem, someone came to check on it quickly. He agreed it wasn't working right. He left to check what they could do. Came back, no other rooms available, they could bring us a fan or we could check out and get a refund. Knowing that there wasn't anything else available locally, we didn't really have a choice and stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from htown

Need to get their a/c 's fixed

Posted Jul 10, 2017
when traveling and arriving at your room u want it right. Nope, got there at 1 am checked in and had a room that smelled like an ashtray . Management did give me another one that was hot as h*ll. The next morning they did change my room to end up with another hot room . I ended up switching about 3 rooms till the last one actually was cold.Management did switch my rooms without a problem but when your out of town and playing musical room ,that really sucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay in the reach infested motel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The place is a dump. Do not believe the room photo it's def not what it looks like
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean and decent rooms

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
While the building itself was dated, the items in the room (i.e. the bathroom, TV, and carpet) were new and clean. Check in was quick and easy. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Ls

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good Trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Great location. Very old and out dated.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Thought I reserved two days. Cost me additional $30 to check out late with I didn't want to extend. Felt cheated!