Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alma from Corpus Christi.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. The hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but bed was a little too firm

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Excellent customer service, very clean room. Hotel was super neat and tidy.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Duncanville.Tx

Golf Trip

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from Alameda, CA

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Price of stay was reasonable. The room accommodations were great. Free breakfast had a good selection. Business center workability was lacking. Just an FYI there is construction going on next to front of hotel and construction workers take up a lot of the parking slots.
5 out of 5
by LAI CHIN from Singapore

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Business Trip

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: Shower pressure was a little light in my room.
Location: Centrally located to the area, with plenty of dining locations close buy and only a few minutes from most of the major attractions in the area.
I stayed for three nights for a business trip in the area. The motel was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and everything worked exceptional with no issues. I would highly recommend this location to others and I will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was great, all staff friendly... Enjoyed our stay & the beautiful weather !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was large and clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable and the rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was also wonderful.
Location: Outlets close by for shopping.
First staff member we encountered was not the most friendly but the others were very friendly and helpful.