Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Dirty outdated

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find and close to campus.
Cons: Everything could use an update.
This place was way outdated and very dirty looking. There were stains all over the floors and walls. Bare wires hanging from the ceiling and the love seat was so filthy looking you didn't even want to sit on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good on the outside

Posted May 15, 2016
Arrived later in the day, took the a/c several hours to cool the room, bed was really uncomfortable, everything was outdated, could barely get my door open, later the bugs came out...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Excellent Staff. Kudos to PAMELA.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was Excellent. Pamela made me feel right at Home.Forgot wallet in Room.Nite Att. helped me at 3:30am. On way to Airport to depart at 6am WOW
Cons: Im a Humble person. I am Grateful for a place that was safe and have no complaints.
Location: n/a
Kind of closed in. Apt complex on one side. Only parking on one Side. I dont know why i paid 80$ a night when now offers are at 52$ a night? I stayed 4 nights.Thats 120$ that I could have saved. I was there for a Funeral and Memorial in Kyle. At least I had a roof over my head and overall an uneventful stay considering the Flooding in Travis and Hays County that Weekend thru Tuesday. I didnt get wet.
1 out of 5
by Donald from cypress

Do not stay at this motel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C took several hours to cool the room. The tile around the tub had black in the grout and was nasty.
4 out of 5
by SATURNINO from Apodaca

Bueb hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel promedio por su precio, excelente agua caliente todo el tiempo para una familia de 4, buen estacionamiento, facil de localizar, un desayuno ligero para los que solo preferimos un buen cafe y algo de yoghurt, hay wafles recien hechos , que mo probe, cereal y leche para los niños, si regresria aqui de nuevo, ahh excelente wifi para estar en contacto o navegar en internet.
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from San Marcos

Great last minute pick

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice room, but the area was not the best.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Puebla puebla

Hotel viejo, básico para pasar la noche

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está viejo necesita remodelación y sobre todo pintura
3 out of 5
by CARLOS DAVID from Tlalnepantla

Cumplido

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cumple con las necesidades...