Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rough

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Couldn't tell you
Cons: Lower the price to $60 a night so patrons have a better insight as to the condition of the facilities.
Location: N/A. The best part was seeing the hotel fade into the distance in the rear-view mirror.
Inconsiderate guests who thought it was cool to be loud and awake until 3am. Room was rough. The door had been kicked in at least once in its lifetime. You could see light coming in from all around the perimeter of it. That was just the front door. The room's condition only got worse from there. This wasn't even close to being a $90 a night facility. We couldn't wake up and leave faster than any other hotel experience prior to this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
They could improve their hotel maintenance considerably.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Not one of the good Super 8 Hotels

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bit disappointing. Most Super 8's we've stayed in are perfectly good, this one, however was a bid yucky. Door stuck, beds not comfy, room was overly febreezed or some other chemical to the point where we had to air out the room, clutter out in the hallways, old furniture, etc. Where's the plugs?!? But the pool was good. We did sleep comfortably, but the hotel could use some work for sure.
1 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst motel we have ever stayed in!!
4 out of 5
by rolando j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from The woodlands TX

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bathriom tile had mold and mildew all over it. The shower rail had corroded fixtures at each end that were covered in aluminum foil. The light fixtures were rusted. In my daughter's room it smelled like a dead animal. Also the cost was $80 less than the Marriott coyrtyard
1 out of 5
by Alberto from beto el del chile prieto

overpriced!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too buggy for me.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I always stsy at Super 8 but will not ever do it again. The room was full of roaches and needed to br updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok. The problems were that every time the toilet was flushed it leaked. The hotel needs newer facilities; the toilet moved and the tub creaked. As for the cleanliness, they didn't bother to clean the roach in the restroom they just hid it behind the toilet, also the furniture to store things were sticky. What was worst was the fact that the room had bugs. The rest was ok, good breakfast, ok beds and good amnemities, great location and good customer service.