Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had this sweet patch job on one of the walls in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It's an old property in need of renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't like it. First we had problems with our room key. Then when we got a room, the heater didn't work and it was freezing that night. And to top it of there was roaches :/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was OK for the price till my six-year-old starded exploring the hotel room and found a couple of beer bottles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rough

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Couldn't tell you
Cons: Lower the price to $60 a night so patrons have a better insight as to the condition of the facilities.
Location: N/A. The best part was seeing the hotel fade into the distance in the rear-view mirror.
Inconsiderate guests who thought it was cool to be loud and awake until 3am. Room was rough. The door had been kicked in at least once in its lifetime. You could see light coming in from all around the perimeter of it. That was just the front door. The room's condition only got worse from there. This wasn't even close to being a $90 a night facility. We couldn't wake up and leave faster than any other hotel experience prior to this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
We're sorry that you felt you weren't getting value for your dollar. Unfortunately, since you made the reservation through Expedia we cannot directly compensate you. But if you come by and try us again, we'll give you a 40% discount off your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
They could improve their hotel maintenance considerably.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Not one of the good Super 8 Hotels

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bit disappointing. Most Super 8's we've stayed in are perfectly good, this one, however was a bid yucky. Door stuck, beds not comfy, room was overly febreezed or some other chemical to the point where we had to air out the room, clutter out in the hallways, old furniture, etc. Where's the plugs?!? But the pool was good. We did sleep comfortably, but the hotel could use some work for sure.
1 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst motel we have ever stayed in!!
2 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels