Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We were in n out. Without any bad experiences. Home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I chose to return to a hotel if I’ve had a good sleep. Unfortunately the chip foam pillows were so bad that I just can’t recommend this spot. On the positive side, the included breakfast was fine. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice Hotel Close to San Antonio and Austin

Posted Oct 6, 2017
It is very nice hotel between San Antonio and Austin. Very close to the Outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, Texas

Hotel was convenient to Gruene

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room was clean and spacious.I wish the pillows were softer and less lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Super clean and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Location: Enjoyed the Railroad museum and the Greune Historical District nearby
Such a nice hotel near many activities. The hotel was exceptionally clean, the breakfast was wonderful and the hotel was exceptionally quiet. We will always stay in this hotel as we are driving through Texas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Staff & Dirty Floors

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Front desk staff was slow, couldn't muti-task and did not follow-through with commitment. After waiting for towels and being promised they would be delivered to the room, the towels never appeared. We had to go down request and wait for them a second time before we received them. Hallway and elevator floors were very dirty. Also, the elevator had a rank odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel next to junkyard with Donkeys.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice hotel and clean. Our view was hilarious, as we opened the curtain to see old farm equipment and metal scraps in a junkyard with 2 donkeys. My guess is that the neighbor next door was not for a Hotel being next to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from euless, tx

Nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean hotel, clean and updated bathroom, nice bed, nice staff and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we are glad you had an overall great stay. We hope to see you again for any hospitality needs you may have in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Felt dirty. Crumbs on floor, bathroom floor dirty. Hair on sheet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We are sorry your stay was sub par. we will use this review to improve our house keeping standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean comfortable hotel with good hot breakf

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The staff were very friendly. The hotel was clean and modern. The room was clean and current. The bathroom was clean. The hot breakfast was good. We got a room overlooking the lobby which was a little louder. Avoid those two room's on the 2nd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we hope to see you again for any hospitality needs you might have.