Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with delicious breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel with nice amenities, good location, great breakfast, and the staff was on top of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos , TX

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice hotel close to restaurants, shopping and the river. Very friendly staff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good and Bad

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room was spacious. Staff was super nice. The problems were that the tv image was green and so could not be watched, the clock did not have any display and the outside of the shower still had someone else's hair on it! Location was easy in and out. They probably would have fixed the tv but it was late when I arrived and I didn't want to wait. Would have been nice if someone would have addressed it when i checked out instead of me having to bring it up again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monclova, Coah. MX

Buen Hotel para ir a Outlets

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Su céntrica ubicación, facil acceso, amplio estacionamiento, seguridad, check-in check-out expedito.
Cons: el menú del desayuno, pero todos los hoteles de éste mismo segmento adolecen de los mismo.
Hotel con facil acceso a los Outlets, restaurantes, centro comerciales y estaciones de gasolina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel for a weekend of shopping.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Came down for a weekend of shopping at the outlet mall. It was much better than the other hotels we have stayed at. Very clean, free wifi, free breakfast buffet was better than expected-scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, fruit, juice, make your own waffles. Bed comfy with lots of pillows and small sitting area with couch. Pool was well-maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was really nice.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Felt like an old hotel that had halfway been updated. The beds where comfortable. The bathroom floor and towels had hair on them. They ran my credit card for $114 for incidentals and 3 days later still have not lifted it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, Coah

Muy buenas instalacioned

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Las instalaciones son nuevas o recien remodeladas, todo muy limpio y el desayuno es basico pero caliente y suficiente para iniciar tu dia de compras. Camas Y Almoadas Excelentes. Lo unico confuso es la ubicacion que aunque es muy buena esta escondido atras de otros 2 hoteles y batallamos mucho para llegar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loved the hotel and location. Clean and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel básico

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Las habitaciones son muy básicas, pero están limpias. Gimnasio huele demasiado mal y el desayuno es malo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a very convenient location for my purposes. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. My grandkids had a great time at the pool. Breakfast was adequate and well prepared. The hallway had a slight odor. The entry way light didn't work, but was quickly repaired when I reported it. Overall I would stay again,and Wyndham is now on my list of approved properties.