Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable, easy river access.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We make a yearly trip for pure rest and relaxation. This is ideal. Coffee on the front porch in the mornings, lunch in the area, float trip and relaxing evening nearby.
5 out of 5
by lee ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel near by Gruene center

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were 2 couples living in a 2 bed 2 1/2 bath. We were on a completely relax week-end...and we found the right place to to exactly that....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was perfect for our situation -- 4 adults and a child. Everyone had space. The location is great, just a short walk into Greune. Our only complaint/warning is that this a time share, not a hotel or resort. So check in was overly long and it was clear they were trying to gather information to sell us. And then the response of the front desk when we needed something wasn't great. You have to go up to the main building if you need anything. Lastly, there wifi is not free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious comfortable accommodations. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great time!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Very comfortable setting. Close to entertainment and food in Gruene. Staff were very accommodating and wanted to make your stay an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
by Abbeye from Texas

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place!
5 out of 5
by Mary Anne from Brenham

New Braunfels Gem

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time to stay here. When walked in to our unit we were blown away. The layout is ideal for a family with kids. Two separate bedrooms with private baths and an additional half bath downstairs for guest. The kitchen has everything, and I mean everything! The whole unit us tastefully decorated in a Southwest motif. There is a great separation of space for you and your family. The upstairs also had a sleeper sofa in the loft adding additional sleeping space. The entire complex was clean, well maintained and secure. I would stay here again and I'd definitely recommend it to others.