Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great time!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Very comfortable setting. Close to entertainment and food in Gruene. Staff were very accommodating and wanted to make your stay an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
by Abbeye from Texas

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place!
5 out of 5
by Mary Anne from Brenham

New Braunfels Gem

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time to stay here. When walked in to our unit we were blown away. The layout is ideal for a family with kids. Two separate bedrooms with private baths and an additional half bath downstairs for guest. The kitchen has everything, and I mean everything! The whole unit us tastefully decorated in a Southwest motif. There is a great separation of space for you and your family. The upstairs also had a sleeper sofa in the loft adding additional sleeping space. The entire complex was clean, well maintained and secure. I would stay here again and I'd definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Hillsbboro, Tx

Fabulous

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Decorated Texas style
Cons: No dumbbell in fitness room
Excellent stay! Loved being walking distance to the river and Gruene Arts District.
5 out of 5
by Harry

close enough to everything, but very quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
We had a 2 bedroom unit, slept 6 of us comfortably. Very clean and spacious. Pool seemed a little small but most of our time was spent at Schillerbahn and The Comal River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NB

Vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel a whole lot. The only complaint I have is that the Master bedroom was always warm, it never cooled down. The rest of the place have very good temperature. I will come back and stay at this destination in a heartbeat. Very peaceful and relaxing place to get away.
5 out of 5
by DAK2

No place better

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Orbitz
This condo is the best place you will find to stay in the New Braunfels area. It is close to everything but secluded. It was quiet and exceptionally maintained. the rooms were extrememly clean and it is very family friendly. Not a "party" hangout so you can actually enjoy quiet evenings and sleep well through the night. Will definately be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels