Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great facility. The amenities were great. LOVED the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Convenient location, close to freeways but quiet.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms.
Cons: Keep up the great work!
Location: Close to both I-694 and U.S. Hwy 10. Close to county parks, restaurants.
Stayed here on a Saturday night. Spacious comfortable rooms. Often when you think of Hilton you think high prices. Not when you get an AARP discount, you will find Hilton very affordable. Definitely will be the place I will stay from now on when visiting the cities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. Glad you found us to be affordable, spacious and comfortable. We look forward to your return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
A very clean, spacious suite. The area was pleasantly quiet too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Clean , spacious and quiet, what more could you ask for? Thanks for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis mn

Right off 35w easy to find

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice clean stay great breakfast and comfortable room. Staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I agree our staff is friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Spur of the moment...

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, and very nice.
Cons: Air conditioning should have been set to offset the humid thick air outside.
We stayed on a spur of the moment. It was an overall great visit. The only thing that could have been better, would be the hallways and commons were really warm and not very comfortable. The humidity was thick and it permeated through the building. We walked into the room and it was 82 degrees and the air was not on. Other than that, it was a GREAT stay and very pleased. Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review . I have shared your comments with our maintenance department to ensure our hallways are kept at a comfortable temperature. Thanks for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I was very impressed my room was very clean, the housekeepers we very friendly even if they didn't enter my room (quiet sign on door) they would leave a few supplies hanging on my door. the girls in the kitchen were exceptional. the check in an out was great also very helpful with directions,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

practically perfect

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: great location to work - consistant quality
the staff was wonderful - the food was excellent - the room, bed, shower and bathroon were clean. only item is that both drinking glasses were dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We will work harder so you can say your next stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I hope you had a good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I hope you had a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amber from mpls

No room in the tub

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was satisfied with almost every part of our stay, but very disappointed with the pool area. The reason we stayed here was for a hockey tournament and very much looked forward to relaxing in the hot tub after we played. But to our disappointment, there was not anyway to use the facility due to guests refusing to share the tub while having their very young children in it. It was actually scary how young the children were and how long the guests were keeping them in the high temperature and no employees were around to enforce any rules or regulations. I have been to this hotel before but will not return after my last stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and expressing your concern over how other guests were using the hotub. I have shared your comments with the entire staff and we will do a better job making sure our posted policies are enforced. I hope that you will consider staying with us again if you are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I have shared your concerns about the hotub with the entire staff and assure you we will do a better job enforcing our posted policies. I hope that you will give us another chance to host your family should you return to the area.