Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family visits!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Service was prompt & friendly
Very clean & comfortable. I had some allergy issues with the feather pillows, and they brought up fresh poly-filled within minutes of my call. Convenient locations to everywhere we needed to go in Minneapolis. Will definately be staying at Homewoods properties in the future.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Duluth, MN

Easy to care for family member with disabilities!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
To be honest, we usually dread staying in hotels… mainly because it's inconvenient to care for our daughter with extensive physical disabilities. However, we were delighted with our stay. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. We had an accessible room which allowed us to effectively care for our daughter and keep her comfortable. The room had everything we needed, and more, in terms of amenities. We will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Todd, Hotel Management
So glad we could provide you with a hassle free stay. We look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from La Crosse,WI

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a family to stay. Only thing that took a little bit to figure out was thermostat/air-conditioning. Pool was good for kids, breakfast was excellent, good service when needed anything. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review. Sounds like your family had a great time. Hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Minnesota

amazing nights rest:)

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
finally got a good nights sleep. comfortable bed, temp control, beautiful and peaceful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Good to hear! Sleep is important :)
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean. Roomy

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Spacious room,very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Nice Place!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Really a nice place to stay, very friendly staff, nice amenities, room very clean. Great value!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Great stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Came down for the State Hockey Tournament. Great hotel. Will stay again without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. So glad you enjoyed the hotel and got to see some High School Hockey. Hope your team did well.
5 out of 5
by Anu

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five stars!