Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Family

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and Quick check out
Cons: Hotel Breakfast options needs to be improved little & the pantry should have milk for purchase.
Location: On the highway, easy to reach will take 30 mins to reach MOA.
Had a pleasant stay at hotel , clean, very secure , quick chekin & check out and wifi works well. It has all the vessels that you needed for cooking. Only downpart is there were no shops nearby .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and services. Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you back again.
5 out of 5
by angelina

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Will be our new destination. Breakfast was awesome. Service was friendly and helpful especially the night people. Overall very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
Happy to hear that we will be your hotel of choice in the area. Thanks for the kind review.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Always a good experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here everytime we visit family. We have never been disappointed. It's a great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
We love our loyal guests. It's always nice to see familiar faces. Thanks for the review!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, Minnesota

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Very nice rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Location: New Brighton, Minnesota.
I have stayed at this hotel the last four Thursdays nights. I have been very pleased. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast is also very good and a bid time saver when you need to get to a meeting and you don't have time to stop at a restaurant. The rooms are nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitancy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by gm@homewoodnb.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty this past month. We appreciate you endorsement.
5 out of 5
by Lue

Perfect

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the place and would love to go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Would love to have you back! Thanks for the five star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by James

Clean and accommodating!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our front desk manager Beth was awesome. We needed early check in and she had our room all ready for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We thing Beth is awesome too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and excellent staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very good location. 20 min drive to mall of America
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Homewood, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review. Hope to see you again soon.