Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs remodeling

Posted Oct 21, 2017
only one staff member, to much to handle breakfast was a joke burnt dried out eggs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the cost

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very disappointing for the room rate. Lacked proper security. Outside door key card entry was broken and the door was unlocked for anyone to enter. Hallway rug dingy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ont.

Decent and near four winds casino...!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Bathroom was out dated and hot tube that was outside of the bathroom was not clean. But the bed was comfy and the TV is super big!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ofallon. il

Nice hotel, breakfast lacked

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clerk was very pleasant. We found the room clean and comfortable. Could have used a microwave. We found the eggs cold and tough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Four Winds casino

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to casino
Cons: Update carpet and remove seats behind counter. Ask staff to smile and greet people as we are paying guests.
Location: Casino
The hotel was clean but is somewhat dated. The staff was seated behind the counter and never stood to check you in or even greet you... as if you were taking their time. Not the friendliest people. Room was clean and felt taken care of. Breakfast was adequate. For the money, you may want to look at newer hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: The location, swimming pool area.
Cons: The property is aging, and staying to show signs of such. Update the color scheme throughout to make it look fresher perhaps
Nothing fancy, but what would be expected for the price point. Rooms were clean. The atrium where the swimming pool and whirlpool were located is the focal point of this facilit because of the lovely mural painted on the walls. The included continental was slightly below average, in my opinion. Good for an overnight stay or two, not sure I'd want to spend an entire week there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice value

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hot really close to the casino (only 5 min drive)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Buffalo Michigan

Baymont

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pool was nasty bedwss uncomfortable pillows sucked fried was load and annoying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can We Get Into Our Room Please?

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Can't figure out why our room key worked Friday night, Saturday morning but not Saturday afternoon and Saturday night. Had to go down and get another made each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice room. Quiet. NO cold soda except at 1st floor vending machine.