Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan, Ohio

Clean, quiet, close to the beach & casino

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Rooms were very clean and welcoming. Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Overall it was fine. The bathroom was clean, which is a plus and the bed/pillows were comfortable. However, the refrigerator made noise intermittently, making it difficult to sleep soundly. Also, the room temperature was hard to regulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean hotel. Excellent free breakfast, staff was on top of keeping everything fresh/filled.
Cons: Softer beds
Location: Four Winds Casino, New Buffalo Beach and quaint shops along with our favorite restaurant, Brewster's Italian Cafe.
Very nice hotel, very clean. The only issue we had was with the comfort of the beds, too hard for our liking.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Great overnight casino trip!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was an overnight trip during the off season. The hotel was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Even though there were not many guests, the breakfast was well stocked and fresh. Very good stay. Local shuttle was reliable and people helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosa

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable but I wasn't pleased with the 2 staff members I dealt with. Both were condescending when I asked about an AARP discount (one of the staff members was the manager on duty) I should have been entitled to but they refused to do it. The manager also berated an employee without trying to be discreet about it. I was pleased with the free shuttle offered to take hotel guests to the local casino. Very nice perk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Very close to casino

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Clean and comfortable at an economical price. A good value and nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was very clean and easy to get to. I would for sure stay again.