Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new buffalo mi

Ok place, has problems

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Ordered 2 king rooms. Got 2 double double rooms. Door at back of hotel, c lose to parking and room, did not open with key. Had to walk to front in 25 degree weather. Front desk says that happens sometimes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice facility. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Perfect spot to stop on our way to visit family. Rooms are always clean, staff is alway welcoming. We have stayed here several times and will do so again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago burbs

Booked King, assigned full

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Booked a king size bed on expedia, was given a room with 2 full size bed☹️. Classic bait and switch. Expedia will no longer be my go-to site going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Comfortable hotel near casino

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice quiet facility near casino and resturants. Nice pool area. Pleasant staff. Nice Comtinental Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Came for a Notre Dame football weekend.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area.
Location: Casino, restaurants and beach.
Very good location. New Buffalo is a very nice place, Good restaurants and pleasing views and sunsets. Good rates. Close to casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The girl that checked me in was fantastic!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the new beds slept great!! Clean and neat rooms, great location!!
Cons: No, perfect!
Location: The community is very friendly, and great location to nearby lakes and other great places to see such as Chicago, etc.
I will definitely be back, wonderful hotel, phenomenal staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything very nice I would recommend this hotel 👍👍customer service👍👍
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to Attractions and Lake Michigan
Cons: For the length of stay we had, no improvements necessary.
Location: close to 2 casinos and Lake Michigan, and Beach, good restaurants. Lots of fun at the Stray Dog.
We stayed 2 nights. Room was ready for early check in. great continental breakfast. We also enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. We were close to Four Winds Casino and used the Hotel Shuttle, we also met people on the shuttle. Had a great time!!