Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Beautiful grounds and building.
Location: Not within walking distance of anything but good malls nearby by taxi.
I did not spend the night but it was a beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Execlusive for waiting and relaxing time . it was many resturant and diffrent placecs to interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What's not to like.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Modern hotel,yet with a classic design which makes it feel luxurious instead of sterile. Fifteen minutes from the airport with an on the hour shuttle
Cons: Not there long enough to judge.
Location: Not there long enough to judge.
Short stay, but extremely helpful front desk staff regarding a left cell phone at our previous hotel. At dinner, the wrong salad was brought to the table. Not only did they correct that, they bout a complimentary fruit plate at the end of the meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Staff that goes the extra mile

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff here really went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. From fresh warm pita or a shoe shine in the lobby or bringing you to where you want to go so you wouldn't get lost. They did it all. Very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is very good and having good restaurants with nice crowd, Staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
great staff, fantastic breakfast - great for business and family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

professional staff and friendly environment

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The food is perfect. The rooms are spacious rooms and very clean. Staff very freindly and professional. Especially Marcos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend in Cairo

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a weekend relaxing stay , Check in was easy , I changed the cabana room on the pool , it was so noisy , they quickly moved me to the 7th floor , excellent room and wonderful golf course view Pools are nice , the artificial beach was great for my daughter breakfast is good and service was excellent i think i will visit JW Marriot once more