Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raul from Miami

Two guys from Miami on a quest to see the pyramids

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The seafood buffet and breakfast buffet were amazing. We also ate at the Italian restaurant "La Cucina". Was also very good. You can to the nearby mall of Festival City for other great restaurants. High security at the hotel with bomb sniffing dog and security guards. We always felt safe. The hotel is best for summer months due to the great water park on property that we were not able to enjoy due to water being to cold. There is an indoor pool in the spa, but you have to pay $50 US dollars per day to use. Which was a lot considering everything thing else is so reasonable with an exchange of 8 to 1 Egyptian pounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, but be careful of the food

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Short business trip here, all in all a good experience of the hotel. If you get a chance, go to the spa and get a massage. However, on my last evening I had a vegetariana pizza in the Italian restaurant and ended up with food poisoning. Not a fun flight home...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a remote location. Luxurious and comfy with a big pool ,great for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed from Libya

good but ...

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was great, but they charged me for parking while it supposed to be free according to my booking, they insisted on parking charge and asked me to get back to reception if i want to complain, which gonna take a time i don't have, what really bothered me is their staff attitude at the gate and the reception reply, they didn't ask for the room number or my booking, just you have to pay then go complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote but nice

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Kids had fund or the nice swimming r pool. Too crowded when I wanted to checkin as ppl coming for the pool werelining up at the same checkin desk too. food is good . Immediate response from the manager when I complained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: very good
Cons: near the city
it was pleasnt we liked it will do it again it is far from downtown and toursit activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman, jordan

Very nice hotel however too far from downtown Cair

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Facilities, cleanliness, good service, good food, very pleasant and helpful staff. Nice celebrating halls esp. for weddings. Several restaurants.
Cons: Disinfection facilities before entering the wet areas, i.e. inside pool, sauna, jacuzzi, and steam room. Controlling temp. at the sauna and steam bath
Location: Too far from city center. Limited shopping facilities, except two shopping malls but no Traditional Egyptian shopping facilities.
No feet disinfection of feet befoe entering inside pool and sauna etc facility. Temperature at the sauna and steam bath exceed the standard degrees . Otherwise the hotel is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Entertainment facilities
Cons: Create a pool party open buffet each week-end in th gym pool
Location: Good access to many cairo destinations through high way including airport
Excellent hotel with clean rooms, very good food and friendly cooperative staff... Entertainment facility are very good with well-equipped gym. I strongly recommend business and entertainment stays