Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoy

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: good close to airport but hard to reach some other place have to move aloooooot long distance
i enjoyed staying in it :) clean and fast check in and check out good enough for who like to stay in place quite:) best part was sawna and jakoozy :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The rooms are bit tight and could have been cleaner. However the overall planning of the hotel is great, it offers different areas for walking, swimming and dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Excellent stay Thanks All good I enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Wonderful summer fun

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great pools and excellent food and service. Will be back when in Cairo for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa florida

Exceptional hotel. Exceptional staff.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Special thanks for hazem and Mahmoud from plaitue Resturant. They do great job to make you happy and spend great time. Thanks hazem.
5 out of 5
by David

Awesome stay in Cairo

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome swimming pools, several free transportation to tours and to the airport. Super friendly staff and enjoyed the very reasonable a la carte menu for breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, California

Gracious staff, accommodating on every level.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, courteous and attentive staff.
Location: Located near Cairo airport but no noise. Within 30 minutes of the Giza plateau (pyramids and sphinx) and also the Egyptian Museum.
My daughter and I travelled to Cairo to attend a wedding. Our stay was definitely 5 star. The concierge staff handled all of our arrangements for tours and transportation with utmost competence. The extensive breakfast buffet, with multiple cuisines, is like nothing I have ever experienced. Beautifully maintained pools, indoor and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice pool

Posted Jul 2, 2017
good place to stay and relax infront of the pool un cairo. the food is good in the italian resturant and the lebanise. the room is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Preston lancashire UK

Quality hotel with good security.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The feeling of calm peace and security.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Close to the airport but far enough away for there to be no noise. Not to far from down town Cairo with all the sites and museums and shopping malls.
Had a great stay, the staff made us very welcome and the facilities where splendid. Can't fault the hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff at the beach

Posted May 22, 2017
The beach staff was aggressive and impolite . The service at the beach cafe was so slow &the waiters were so lazy and unprofessional. Also there's no park service for valet parking at the hotel entrance