Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: restaurant could be open on Sundays till five or six p.m..
The people that worked at the hotel were to the man and woman outstanding, the next best reason for staying there, the best reason was price of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel location a bit difficult to find. Check in was easy and hotel staff was pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was self serve but VERY GOOD. Hotel restaurant needs to make some URGENT CHANGES regarding the Cheff, food and menu choices. I was disappointed !!! Hotel needs NEW CARPETING THROUGHOUT and needs to keep up with maintenance. Some AIR FRESHNER in the hallways would also help. Overall, I had a pleasant experience for the price. I would recommend it if your expectations are reasonable....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good - Friendly front desk staff, nice hot breakfast bar, free wi-fi. Bad - Rooms need to be updated, clean, but showing their age. Poor bathroom layout, sink is built into a tiny tiny niche, couldn't put my elbow out sideways to shave without hitting the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very outdated The lamp in the Room would not come on The lamps were very dusty as well The guy rufus at the front took forever checking me in As soon as I got in the bed I felt like I was itching I will not be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very good stay except they began testing the fire alarm system around 7:45 am without notifying us. That's no way to wake up after a long drive the night before. The testing continued for a couple of hours off and in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
was not greeted when I arrived, had to wait for the attendant to get off a personal call on cell phone after I received eye contact so he knew I was there, room sheets where not changed and I was there from Friday til Sunday, breakfast on Sunday was cold, just disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beshoy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

Very good stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk staff. Greeted by All employees. Clean comfortable room. Enjoyable free breakfast .Quite floor. Easy to get to from the interstate. You are a bit isolated from services but it did have a nice restaurant and bar attached to the hotel. I would stay again.