Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Beautiful hotel located close to my sporting event

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were extremely kind and accommodating.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Restaurants across the street for convenient dinner.
Stayed here to get a good night's rest before a sporting competition. Very clean, comfortable rooms, nice bedding, great night of rest. Nice breakfast in the morning also. Staff could not have been more accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington WV

In town for tough mudder.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was very close to tge event and breakfast was early enough that we were able to grab a quick bite before checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia NC

MotoAmerica PITT Race weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Neat and tidy top to bottom. Nice and engaging staff. Good location off highway. Several restaurants nearby. Proper breakfast choices ( hot and cold )
Cons: Perhaps upgrade the pillows, as were pancake flat on both beds. Needed to stack 3 to equal a "standard" pillow. Other guests echoed same issue.
Location: PITT Race track about 20 minutes out. Variety of restaurants nearby. EZ on and off the highway. Sheetz gas & food next door.
Clean and comfy room and facilities. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good hot and cold breakfast menu. Spacious parking area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean and plenty of space in room. Very clean and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very relaxing stay. Joined along with my son whom the stay was geared around. We were both happy how things went. I even had a medical appointment which is why I chose the area. Would do it again if needed to be there again overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love, love this hotel!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was great! My family and I were in town for a wedding and it was close. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast were hit and great. I definitely recommend staying here.🤗
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great accommodation!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Room was comfortable and clean. The only flaw was a slow draining bathroom sink. The staff were patient and courteous. Enjoyed indoor pool. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald B

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast day to day was almost the same need better a variety.
5 out of 5
by jean

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Jessica of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! Please be our guest again!