Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I checked in and immediately checked out. The room was dated and covered on dust. The bathroom door was falling off. It was not pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very professional staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My stay was very good. My room was very clean and quiet compare to the hotel that I stayed at before which is closer to my daughter who I was visiting. This will be where I stay every time I visit her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service

Posted Jun 29, 2017
After waiting approximately 3hrs to get in my room due to Expedia poor service , the gentleman that work night African American fella made my horrible customer service treatment by Expedia comforting and bearable. He provided me water, snacks and a safe place to sit with my family at 2:30am to 5:30am . To some up my stay it was great only because the gentleman that work nights cared for me and my family well being. Excellent hotel service and room was Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

My Review

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The Staff was awesome. Bed was actually comfortable
Cons: Renovate or charge less money. Make it so window can open even if a little.
Location: Location for me was not good due to toll dues every day going over the Bridge into Pennsville/Salem area. Not a lot to do in this area.
Room 507 smelled like old dirty and very stinky socks and everything was old and beat up. I was able to be moved to an upstairs room. Same decor but seemed to be newer, definitely was cleaner/newer and smelled normal. Staff was exceptional in this experience. I would have left the hotel if it was full and they couldn't help me. I would only stay here again if I had to. My business was on the other side of the river in Pennsville so the toll payment every day sucked. The area was not that nice between the hotel and freeway. Glad I didn't break down. The Hotel from the outside looks newer but it definitely was older. I always felt uncomfortable in the parking lots but NEVER had a problem, more my paranoia I guess. The Hotel did its job and that I am happy for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were sloppily made & the floor was gross. It didn't look like it had been vacuumed.... toenail clippings, pieces of paper, etc. The pillows were very small, throw pillow size. I went to the local Wal-Mart to get cleaning supplies & pillows. Check out wasn't until 11 & the maids were knocking on the door at 8.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel. Breakfast was great.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Great location and pleasant experience.
Cons: New carpet.
It a very special event I was attending. The hotel was very pleasant experience to arrive to.
3 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee maker broken.