Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jia Wei

Small economical but clean hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Small room but really clean, quiet but nice neighbourhood with cute little Japanese stalls which are open at night for food!
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We stayed here the night we flew into Sapporo. We had a very small room but it was comfortable for one night. Close to the train station if you are looking to get to Niseko.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle service to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great for providing free shuttle service to airport in the morning but only limited slots and u shd book in advance .Btw,the room is too small and a bit far from the train station,need ard 10 mins walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CP value alright

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: cheap, just about HK$500 per night.
Cons: the bed is really small for two people
Location: there's an aeon mall nearby that you can get food and stuff for trip
Picked this hotel for a socalled transfer from new chitose to furano as we don't want to spend time back and forth sapporo. We drive so the location is alright for us. it's a rather old style hotel but we dun feel too bad for that as we only spent a short night there. the price is relatively low, thus the room is also small with a very small "semi-double" bed. The bed is thin, i guess to allow more space to make the room seem like larger. Overall impression is alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gifu - Japan

Clean hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
This is my first neutral review, not that good, but also not bad. Geographically speaking it was awesome because the hotel is 10 minutes from the airport, but in a very silent side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience location! Hotel is about 5 blocks from the train station. We could have walked but opt for a taxi ride instead. Our booking through hotels.com didn't included breakfast and we didn't have time for one either. We went shopping at the nearby supermarket. Free shuttle drive to the airport is great. Overall, really clean hotel - more business friendly ambiance rather than family. We saw lots of business men stayed during our stay as well as airline crew members. We were the only family group (part of 2) that stayed for leisure. Great neighborhood, quiet. If we're in the area, we would stay here again due to it's convenience location to both the train station and short ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Perth

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here before an early flight. The room was a good size for Japan, there was a scheduled bus to the airport and when we tried the restaurant the food was good and the staff amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Winter Park, CO

Great Service

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great service. Staff spoke little english but went out of their way to be helpful.Only negative was I picked hotel because of shuttle to airport. Then found out that they drop off at airport but do not pick-up. After alot of help from airport staff they did come pick us up as we had luggage for skiing and other transportation would be difficult. All in all excellent but they need to change shuttle policy I think
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but small, for short term stays.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, but slightly older hotel. Rooms are quite small, but typical of Japanese business hotels. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good for a short term stay.