Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to Ski Roundtop

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Staff was accommodating, room was clean, quiet and recently updated, breakfast both mornings was complete, varied and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place to Stay in East Harrisburg

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel before while visiting my parents in the area. This was our first stay since the recent remodel. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, and the staff beyond nice and helpful. The only downside was the new bed coverings are a bit on the thin side, but when we asked for extra blankets we were given a stack with a smile and to let us know if we needed anything else. This will continue to be our hotel of choice in the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room was dirty. The mattresses were stained and so uncomfortable. The room was freezing and there were no sufficient blankets. You have to ask for toiletries. None in the room. I would never stay here again!! If it wasn’t for the fact that we were tired from traveling and it was late we would have left to find something better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - quiet room

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: quiet room, great breakfast
Cons: staff at check-in was very unattentive
Location: convenient location just highway
Reasonable rate, comfy room overall, free breakfast has great variety and great quality - only disappointment was very small pool - not enough room to swim b/c of lots of children playing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A work in progress

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very friendly & helpful staff.
I gather hotel has new management- the staff was very friendly and made the best of weird situation- the machine to make room keys was broken and they had to escort you to your room. They were cleaning carpets and planned to do this to occupied rooms. The hotel was upgrading the decor .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pt St Lucie Florida

Great Guest Experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff Facility Ammenities Proximity
Cons: Keep pool open until 11:00 pm.
Location: Pennsylvania National Horse Show
Everyone that works there were professional. Kind and did a great job We will stay there again
1 out of 5
by Dennis

Do not stay here.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place is a dump. Period.
4 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

located conveniently off interstate we were travel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Staff were wonderful!
Staff was very helpful and room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Allan

OK if price is right

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
A little dusty, carpet worn and dusty in room, maid did not make up room one day.