Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was nice the two restaurants are good

Posted May 6, 2016
Pool good was hoping for a hot tub or a sauna. Pool side rooms are nice
2 out of 5
by eric j.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was too small. My son is 6'2" and had to keep his head down while showering. I had complained that the shower rod was bent and where it was attached into to wall had cracks. TV was not good. The clarity of the picture was poor. I tried to adjust the brightness but not able too. This is the worst part of my stay. Where the room faced, the parking lights outside shinned in our window and very disturbing and could not sleep and I tried to pull the curtains closed and couldn't . Unacceptable
2 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found the hotel to be very old and smelly.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raise the hotel and build a new one.
Location: The location was fine.
I needed a one night stay to attend a funeral the next day before leaving town. I found the hotel to be old, outdated and smelly. My room was alright. The toilet did not flush correctly. My air conditioning did not function well during the night. My refrigerator made noises throughout the night. I didn't have the best stay for what I paid. I will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Help it's hot in here!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Not a bad hotel, however, the queen size bed more like twin size and the room temperature was VERY VERY unpleasant. .AC did not work in our room and we could not sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Just Okay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where we were going and the highway. It was also quiet even though it is close to the highway. Breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: We selected the hotel because it was convenient to where we were going. Not much to do around it.
There were a few issues with our room. 1. The shower curtain rod was falling down. The staff fixed it after we asked but it seems like that is something that they should notice when they are cleaning the room. 2. One of the electrical outlets didn't work at all. With as many electronic devices as people have these days, that is a problem. 3. During one of the days we were there, they were working in the room below ours. It sounded as if they were using jack hammers or impact drills to do the work. After all of the noise died down, there was an adhesive smell the was pretty awful. Unfortunately, it was the day we decided to stay in. 4. Only one of the cleaning staff I spoke to understood English well enough to take direction. I asked them to return and clean the room after we had left (within 5 minutes) and they didn't come back at all.
2 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

close to home after beach stay in florida

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: cloe to highway
Cons: warmer pool
Location: close to good restaurants
pleasent staff,nice pool,good breakfastthis was a one night stay on our way home from florida .it was pleasrnt and we will probably stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Spring Break for Kids

Posted Mar 24, 2016
We wanted to go somewhere near a relative's home to relax and use an indoor pool during spring break. We enjoyed being right by the pool, the complimentary breakfast, and the room was well furnished. The beds were very comfortable! Having a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker was awesome, as was the big flat screen TV. The hotel is actually pretty aged, but they do a good job making the rooms nice. The hallways need a little help, as they are banged up pretty bad......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay on a road trip south. Although it looked good on the site, this hotel needs a huge renovation. No black out curtains so the spotlight outside my window blinded me all night. Phone in room didn't work nor did the TV. Scary!