Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel, needs some updates.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel and great indoor pool. However the pool is near the rooms and one can hear kids screaming in pool when you just want to sleep after a long day. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Time with sister

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Convenient to my reunion at Lower Allen Township Park and to our old church.
The only thing we missed in our room was a refrigerator. Thought we remembered having one in the past. Room was clean; beds were comfortable; the breakfasts were wonderful. Couldn't get internet on my iPad mini, but sister could get it on her laptop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really horrible experience.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really horrible experience. heating was not working in the room. But I was being checked in with my family and kids. Neither quick response from guest service to address the issue nor being switch to different room. No value for the money I paid. feel like cheated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Excellent weekend get a way !!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The pool was great my kids loved it !! Breakfast was hot and very good !!
Cons: Pool was very cold. It could be a bit warmer
We had a two queen room and it was very clean and we felt at home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and i enjoyed our stay with you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

Run down hotel that is outdated.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: TV worked.
Cons: Alot can be iinproved.
The hotel was very run down and though I would not call it dirty, was in poor condition. Stains were on the bedspread and curtains. Sheets were thread bare. Rust around the bathroom fixtures. The clothes hanger was in terrible condition. Air conditioners hardly put out air. Changed rooms because the first room's air conditioner really didn't work. This hotel is near some very huge attractions and easily accessible to the PA Turnpike. I heard staff share with callers that they were sold out. So volume should not be why this hotel is not investing in upgrading its facilities on an ongoing basis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Not too shabby!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went the Fall Hershey AACA car swap meet.
There was an issue with the phone and the ac but Domminick made sure it was remedied asap. Bathroom had cracked tile but overall a pleasant stay. Went at a bad time when there were foreign tourists there. Acted like they had never seen food before. Tough to get a breakfast when they were around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We had an overall good experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and pretty comfortable for not being our own bed. The continental breakfast was very good and hotel was easy to get to and easy to leave. I would give this a 9 out of 10 for quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island.

Nice place great restaurant.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great restaurant. Bathrooms need renovation. Great restaurant