Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Good overall, low price, I'd stay again!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Comfort Inn in New Cumberland 1 night. The hotel has been updated but you can tell it's been around a while. Overall the cleanliness was good. Free breakfast was a nice amenity. The bed wasn't the most comfortable I've ever slept in but by far not the worst either. I think you get what you pay for. The price was very low and everything was up to my standards for the price paid.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Kitchener, ON

Decent stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the hotel, the staff and the room, the only complaint we had was it wasn't dusted in I don't know how long, the dust on the night tables and radio and stuff was really thick. Everything else seemed rather clean, very comfortable beds and more than decent breakfast. Overall, very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great for price

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The free breakfast was severely lacking
Location: Location was right off interstate.
My daughter and I stayed here to go to a play in York. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions. The breakfast is joke. I wouldn't call it much of a breakfast. McDonald's is across the street which was perfect. The room was big and clean. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in that area. It was great especially for the price!
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Hartford

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed somewhere to stay for one night. This place is well taken care of and the staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Joel from Soddy Daisy, TN

Respite in the midst of an arduous business trip

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was on business trip. Was a great hotel and very helpful staff! I needed early check-in and they permitted that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, restful, close to restaurants and close to Harrisburg destinations.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Philadelphia

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just in for the night. Would stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Alana Rivera from New Cumberland Mechanicsburg

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
The hotel staff was great about correcting a problem with Expedia's reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Although Expedia mixed up the reservation, the hotel staff were quick to correct the mistake with no difficulties.