Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great for price

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The free breakfast was severely lacking
Location: Location was right off interstate.
My daughter and I stayed here to go to a play in York. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions. The breakfast is joke. I wouldn't call it much of a breakfast. McDonald's is across the street which was perfect. The room was big and clean. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in that area. It was great especially for the price!
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Hartford

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed somewhere to stay for one night. This place is well taken care of and the staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Joel from Soddy Daisy, TN

Respite in the midst of an arduous business trip

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was on business trip. Was a great hotel and very helpful staff! I needed early check-in and they permitted that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, restful, close to restaurants and close to Harrisburg destinations.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Philadelphia

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just in for the night. Would stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Alana Rivera from New Cumberland Mechanicsburg

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
The hotel staff was great about correcting a problem with Expedia's reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Although Expedia mixed up the reservation, the hotel staff were quick to correct the mistake with no difficulties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAMELA from Harrington, De

Great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was awesome. Would definitely stay again!