Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

nice hotel, close to hwy

Posted Jan 3, 2017
nice hotel, close to highway, multi-selection for breakfast! nice reception staffs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The stand-by motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some new pillows.
Depending on the going rate at the time of booking, we usually stay here we have never had a bad experience at this motel, the room is always clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The addition of the hot food to the Daybreak Breakfast is a real welcome change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Some Good, Some Bad.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The wifi service did not work even after signing in and stating we were connected. The toilet was to close to the door. It was Ok for 1 night. Room was clean and warm. Staff was respectable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel for a quick stopover

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
No frills budget hotel, fine for an overnight stay while on the road. Convenient location just off the highway. Hallways were a bit rundown and smelled of stale smoke but room was good, appeared clean, with linens that seemed fairly new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was very nice and clean also the staff was great.The price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good hotel, however sheets were old with elastic stretched. Overall good value for money. I would recommend as it is peaceful, well located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a smoking room , i did not reserve one , very dirty for a room that is to be cleaned every day that it has been used ! Microwave had has much effect on food has a 100 watt bulb , T.V. cable snowing on the screen Third time staying there this maybe the last !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel needs a lot of improvement. It is isolated n the main office is not in the same building. The room was clean but air cond was bad n coffee maker was broken. I will not stay here again!