Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Winfield, NY

Filthy, stinky, rude, broken down DUMP!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
The room stunk, bathroom fan was loud and annoying, beds were much smaller than advertised and blankets looked like they were from 1954 and were all faded. The staff wouldnt clean the room. The front desk would not give us shampoo, had a difficult time accessing any wifi, the shower was cold after 3 minutes and when I called to ask what time breakfast was at 9am... was told they stopped serving breakfast at 9. Housekeeping also had to be demanded and still... no shampoo. I should've slept in my van... it would have been more comfortable. NEVER AGAIN!!!
1 out of 5
by Michael

Horrible stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Services was horrible. Room was filthy
3 out of 5
by Bearlove from Washington, DC

Ski Trip

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and at a very good price. Beds were comfortable, the TV signal was bad, and was the complimentary continental breakfast was not so great. everything taste kind of old or like it had been seating out for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

nice hotel, close to hwy

Posted Jan 3, 2017
nice hotel, close to highway, multi-selection for breakfast! nice reception staffs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The stand-by motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some new pillows.
Depending on the going rate at the time of booking, we usually stay here we have never had a bad experience at this motel, the room is always clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The addition of the hot food to the Daybreak Breakfast is a real welcome change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Some Good, Some Bad.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The wifi service did not work even after signing in and stating we were connected. The toilet was to close to the door. It was Ok for 1 night. Room was clean and warm. Staff was respectable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel for a quick stopover

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
No frills budget hotel, fine for an overnight stay while on the road. Convenient location just off the highway. Hallways were a bit rundown and smelled of stale smoke but room was good, appeared clean, with linens that seemed fairly new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was very nice and clean also the staff was great.The price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good hotel, however sheets were old with elastic stretched. Overall good value for money. I would recommend as it is peaceful, well located.