Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Great stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and property very well kept. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Randall

Conference attendee at another hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was attending a Conference at the Sheraton, it and the other nicer hotels were totally booked. I choose to stay at the Fairfield Inn, I try to stay at Fairfield Inn's when I travel. My room was clean, comfortable and I enjoyed having a quite breakfast downstairs. Actually I think that this Fairfield Inn is overall much nicer and cleaner than the Sheraton, I'll probably stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Good Night Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice, Breakfast was really good to. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Great!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. No issues, problems. Coffee always available. Breakfast had plenty of options. Workout facility was good. Overall good stay would do it again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, PA

Limited stay hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Close to event we were participating in.
Cons: Room noise and receptionist. Room rate was high considering not many booking the nights we stayed.
Location: We were attending weaving classes at revently opened Stone Glen Fiber Center. Based on our experience we would not recommend this hotel.
Positives Queen size beds were very comfortable. Hotel was close to restaurants. Breakfast staff were very friendly. Negatives Room was relatively small with limited space to relax after a busy day. Noise from road very loud. Receptionist was rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski get away

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel to stay in for a short ski trip. Overall it was a nice hotel with excellent continental breakfast. Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting friends, bowling tournament also

Posted Dec 27, 2015
I think it's an average hotel but very over rated and the price is too high. Would stay again though staff was pleasant breakfast could be improved. Not too much that I've seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and modern hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: New, clean and modern. Friendly staff. Free breakfast
Cons: Better windows to keep highway noise at a minimum
Location: At intersection of the PA Turnpike and I83.
Very nice hotel in a convenient location. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The gentleman at the desk at check in was polite and friendly. The breakfast was typical. The only negative was highway noise since the hotel is located just off the exit to I 83.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James E.

Mini Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good service. Clean room. Overall very good. However, everything was mini sized. Very small room and minisized indoor pool. May stay again next time through.