Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, PA

Limited stay hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Close to event we were participating in.
Cons: Room noise and receptionist. Room rate was high considering not many booking the nights we stayed.
Location: We were attending weaving classes at revently opened Stone Glen Fiber Center. Based on our experience we would not recommend this hotel.
Positives Queen size beds were very comfortable. Hotel was close to restaurants. Breakfast staff were very friendly. Negatives Room was relatively small with limited space to relax after a busy day. Noise from road very loud. Receptionist was rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski get away

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel to stay in for a short ski trip. Overall it was a nice hotel with excellent continental breakfast. Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting friends, bowling tournament also

Posted Dec 27, 2015
I think it's an average hotel but very over rated and the price is too high. Would stay again though staff was pleasant breakfast could be improved. Not too much that I've seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and modern hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: New, clean and modern. Friendly staff. Free breakfast
Cons: Better windows to keep highway noise at a minimum
Location: At intersection of the PA Turnpike and I83.
Very nice hotel in a convenient location. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The gentleman at the desk at check in was polite and friendly. The breakfast was typical. The only negative was highway noise since the hotel is located just off the exit to I 83.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James E.

Mini Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good service. Clean room. Overall very good. However, everything was mini sized. Very small room and minisized indoor pool. May stay again next time through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Room near Interstate.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, nice bathroom, good customer service.
Cons: Stay in a room opposite the Interstate.
Location: Only there one night for a few hours.
Our stay was for only one night. Room was big and very nice. Hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. The only negative was our room was on the side of the Interstate which was very noisy. Room was very close to Interstate and the big trucks coming by are very noisy all night long. Not much sleep.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Charlottesville, VA

Mr. Marriott would not like the noise!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice property but water was lukewarm both days. Located next to the highway; very noisy. I am a Marriott Rewards Gold Member but I will avoid this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Van Halen canceled show and chocolate

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice place, they let me check out at 2 pm which helped tremendously
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels