Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient hotel - near highway but needs updated

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience. Small refrigerator & microwave. Well lit.
Cons: The inside door had gouges in it - could have been repaired. Cleaner sheets & bathroom. General update. Entrance was not welcoming. No landscape
Location: Close to the highway - several gas stations & a couple fast food restaurants
Room appeared comfortable, however, when my dgt. went to take a shower it did not appear the tub area had been cleaned. Complimentary shampoo & conditioner bottles from a previous guest were still in the soap dish. When getting into bed there were black specks of dirt & a tiny dead gnat. The sheets did not appear to be very white.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Florida

Just fine

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice secluded hotel. Good Wi-Fi service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

nice but room was dusty had a little oder

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: close to area i need to work in
Cons: cleaning room and better smelling more tv channels
Location: nice plenty of food in area
need to be little cleaner desk and drawers were dusty need better cooks for breaskfast burnt most of food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The pool was dirty. The pool deck as well & had cigarette butts around the floor. The beach furniture was old and unclean and some were broken. There were no towels by the pool and it wasn't because it was busy. There were only 2 other people there. The hotel was not very clean and run down. The staff was very nice though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg south

Nice hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I personally didn't stay my family did. Very accommodating, clean and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smell really bad

Posted Aug 22, 2016
When I got in the room, it smell really bad like they had a water flood and the carpet didn't dry well. The smell was over powering and I when to the staff to let him know that I couldn't sleep in that room since I had my daughter but he refuse to change room. I felt like he didn't care for his customer. I studd up in the hotel because it was midnight and there was no other hotel available at that time. Really bad service, I will not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Berlin, PA

Moderate Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The common areas such as the lobby, breakfast area and elevators need updated. As they are very old & smell musty and were very warm. As if AC wasn't working. The breakfast was nice despite the furniture being old & all stained up. My hotel room was very nice though. It was clean, the bed was comfy and everything worked properly. The hotel property was very pretty and well kept. The pool outside pool was clean and nice despite being rather small. The price could've defiantly been cheaper sinve it was a Tuesday night and only had 9 cars in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by gregory from Laurel, MD

nice place to stay when visiting from out of town

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
visiting family from out of town. not in room much
4 out of 5
by George from baltimome

okay stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with the stay just do not leave anything out in the room when you leave out of the room. Pool was okay just need it the bugs cleaned out of the pool