Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira,NY

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Bed was comfortable, shower was great pressure and hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food and old receipts found behind bed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
They didn't have a king so I ordered the double pushed the beds together found food and old receipts behind the bed. no toiletries ie (toothbrush, toothpaste) had fun in the pool and the waffles we're good. They did adjust my bill for the discovery of old food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of curry

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep... Room kinda had odor when we went in. We knew this from previous stays. Lobby smelled from curry which I personally cannot stand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Old facility that has been remodeled but not all have been up to date. The staffs were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to Hershey, only 14 miles away.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Cost was good and full breakfast available.
Location: Near to Harrisburg and Hershey Park.
Easy access to I 83 and Hershey. Quiet area with nice restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Taking the time to help quest.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality in in New Cumberland helped make my stay especially nice. Kind, thoughtful and helpful. My hair dryer was not working and the desk person/handyman fixed it by moving the dryer to another outlet.
4 out of 5
by harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Howard

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Having booked this hotel through Hotels.com I had no prior experience with this quality Inn. On my arrival I discovered it was more of a motor lodge than a hotel. And after further discovery the site housed what appeared to be section 8 residence. When entering the lobby I was overcome by the smell of curry being cooked in the back office behind the front desk. After checking in and seeing the room it was dirtyou and run down. My daughter complained of feeling itchy so bed bugs or some other issue possibly flees could possibly be the culprit. I asked for a rollaway and was charged an extra $15.00 which I feel should have been complimentary. Ithe was very late and not being sure about the possibility of being reimbursed by hotels.com I would have left.. IAt breakfast the fruit was found to be old brown bananas missed with others not looking much better. The apples were old and wrinkled and no way fresh. The yogurt that we selected had mold in it so of course not fresh and the apple juice in the dispenser first came out clumpy, but after running it for a cup or two I tasted it and it was bad, obviously not well refrigerated. The eggs and sausage were standard but there was no serving utelse to take them. I noticed someone frustrated about this and they actually used their hands. (Disgusting ). I would like to be reimbursed....
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was ok.
4 out of 5
by Qi

Good staying

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is good, but I needed to ask for the password.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the wifi and would like to apologize that we forgot to mention the password at check-in. We will be extra careful not to repeat this mistake in the future. Have a great day!