Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Affordable but price reflects quality

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access from Turnpike Refrigerator & microwave in room was a plus
Cons: Would appreciate the beds being made everyday. Fresh towels were delivered but that was it
Ok just for a quick shower and sleep over. Which is all we needed. Only doughnuts offered and coffee for morning start. Beds were not made on a daily basis. We stayed 3 nights and beds were never made. Refrigerator and microwave in room was a plus Old facility but got us by. A little noisy by highway. Cost of room was very affordable but the low cost was definatly reflected in the quality of facility. Easy to get to from turnpike.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location that enabled us to get around easily

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The location was great. We were in town for my son's wedding and the location of the hotel gave us easy freeway access and was centrally located.
Cons: Cleaning of carpets and a really good wash down.
Staff was friendly and helpful, but room was really dirty. Walking across the room barefoot would turn the bottom of you feet black.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, but no A/C

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, quiet
Cons: A/C
Location: A long drive from I-81.
The hotel itself is average and would be fine if you're just looking for a bed for the night. But I had the A/C down to 68 and the room never got cool and the air flow was pitiful. The next morning my roommate turned the thermostat down to 64 and it finally kicked on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean up place, well worth the price! Easy in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new cumberland, pa

Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room was filthy. The walls had caked on dirt. The carpeting was slimy. The bathroom was moldy. The furniture was stained. I was afraid to touch anything in the room. Do not stay here. This is by far the worst motel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was beyond disgusting and filthy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was unsanitary. Holes in the bed sheets. Dirt on the walls. Dirty bathroom towels. No working AC or phone. Refrigerator was rusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Smelled bad worst staff never again. I will not send my worst enemy there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Find somewhere else to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Dirty! Musty smelling. First room a/c didn't work. 2nd room had no water pressure!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomsburg, pa

Maids are awful.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bathroom- * shower head is to short *shower is large *toilet paper holder and toilet paper are cheap Hotel room in general- * smelled a little like smoke  in the non smoking rooms * had air freshers * furniture was nice * very spacious, not cramped at all except in bathroom * had some wall damage that was fixed, * beds were comfy and had plenty of blankets Management- * front desk was very kind * had children running around but that doesn't bother me * maids were terrible they came in changed our towels then trashed our rooms with blankets throw over furniture , and balled up on our beds
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels