Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens new york

Good price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Needs a major renovation Run down A little dirty Staff was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Love the jacuzzi

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Place is a little dated and could use some upgrades. The mattress looked like it was on pallets, the 2 chairs were stained amd the bathroom door wouldn't close. The jacuzzi is what made the room though it wasn't worth the money I paid to get the jacuzzi. Definitely will have second thoughts about using them again. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Our experience for two day stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Complete room overhaul from ceiling to floors
Location: OK
. Not a place I would ever go again. Nothing like it's pictures, and also all rugs were worn and dirty and also needed replacing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Not a bad place to stay for the price!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
For the price we paid for the 3 nights we stayed compared to the prices the surrounding places were charging, this place was not bad at all, I mean its not a top of the line hotel with all its comforts but the bed was comfortable, there was a pull out couch, the TV was a flat screen, there was a small fridge and microwave. The only issue I had was the floor in the bathroom needs repair, but other than that the AC worked great, and the room was clean. There was a small outdoor pool, we didnt get a chance to use though. It wasnt too terribly far from all the Hershey attractions that did, less than 30 mins. I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The king size bed
Cons: Too much to list
Room was remodeled in a rather shabby way. There was no closet or anywhere to hang your clothes. Room was clean however the white towels had stains on them. Breakfast was a joke. I would not stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoyne, PA

Nice motel, nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Another good experience at this nice little motel. My tv didnt have Roku tv like it did the time before but I was still satisfied with my stay. I ended up checking out 20 minutes late in the morning and the staff at the front desk was understanding and did not charge me for it. I will be back soon! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel atmosphere

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It wasn't the best of hotel. It felt like a cheap motel but I still ended up paying 70ish for the hotel. Staff was very friendly and room is nice and big.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but very run down

Posted Jul 11, 2017
A really good price but outdated. Terrible breakfast - stale donuts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Do not book!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was filthy. Bed sheets smell like trash. I was informed that this place runs prostitution, which explains weird people and noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

nice hotel close to hershey park

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the king size bed, the fridge, the microwave and the cleanliness.
Location: we went shopping and dined at restaurants.
we enjoyed our stay and will return as often as we can. it is an enjoyable place to stay.