Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoyne, PA

Nice motel, nice staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Another good experience at this nice little motel. My tv didnt have Roku tv like it did the time before but I was still satisfied with my stay. I ended up checking out 20 minutes late in the morning and the staff at the front desk was understanding and did not charge me for it. I will be back soon! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel atmosphere

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It wasn't the best of hotel. It felt like a cheap motel but I still ended up paying 70ish for the hotel. Staff was very friendly and room is nice and big.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but very run down

Posted Jul 11, 2017
A really good price but outdated. Terrible breakfast - stale donuts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Do not book!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room was filthy. Bed sheets smell like trash. I was informed that this place runs prostitution, which explains weird people and noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

nice hotel close to hershey park

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the king size bed, the fridge, the microwave and the cleanliness.
Location: we went shopping and dined at restaurants.
we enjoyed our stay and will return as often as we can. it is an enjoyable place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We did not stay more than 2 minutes in the room. It was dirty, no lock on the door, people living in the rooms around us, suspicious looking people in the parking lot. We did not feel safe here. I would not recommend this so called hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good in a pinch

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Was exhausted and had no reservations. They were the last hotel with an opening and were in my price range. It is what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashville, NY

nice for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: location and it had a nice pool.
Cons: Beds and pillows. Better quality toilet paper. They had coffee and donuts for breakfast which neither was very good.
Location: Fairly quiet location. Plenty of places to eat . Not too far from Harrisburg.
This hotel is in a pretty nice and quiet neighborhood. There are several restaurants and gas stations within walking distance. It was situated near the highway which was noisy at times. The rooms were nice in their own way. Very colorful. Had a refrigerator and microwave which was handy to have. The beds were hard as was the pillows. And my biggest complaint was the very cheap toilet paper they give you. Falls apart and left pieces all over not to mention you had to use a lot of it because it was so thin. But for the money, it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One of the worst places I've ever stayed in.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Tiny, hot, noisy window A/C unit, smelled - just awful. I was afraid to look but this would have been a bedbug's delight. The beds were double beds, we needed a rollaway and were told they don't have them. Actually there was no room to put in a rollaway, and barely any room around furniture. The place was so tired looking and the accommodations were so low class and down at the heels, they should just raze it and rebuild. The front desk area was tacky and dirty looking. There were donuts but the coffee was out and all they had was Cremora. Yuck! Years ago we used to stay at the Scottish Inn in the same vicinity (which is now another hotel) and it was very nice. But, they obviously traded their original site for this pitiful one. This place was unacceptable. Oh yeah, the pool they advertised was empty. Don't believe the photos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
curtains hanging off of the rods, peeling wallpaper everywhere, outdated decor, no coffee service in room, right by road - very noisy,