Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Vineel Krishna

Horrible hotel staff. Not worth the charge.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
When I reached hotel,They said they are sold out and asked me to leave and look for some other hotel! The manager simply left in my presence and left it to some lower level staff to deal.I had to literally shout at them and make a scene for them to even consider some accommodation. Otherwise they were very insensitive. The charge is very high considering the standards of the hotel. It is not in a good neighbourhood. Took lot of time to locate. The breakfast was very bad with hardly any thing to eat. Next day for the same room cost I could get Radisson blu!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル外観は写真よりも暗め。周辺は現地色が強く、道も混雑した印象。同ホテルのレストランは、味は悪くないが現地の相場でいうと高め。日本円で考えると普通くらい。 部屋は清潔で日本のビジネスホテルと同じ程度。シャワーの水圧は問題ないが、温度がぬるかった。
1 out of 5
by Anurag from Purnea

Bunch of thugs. Beware!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Don't fall in trap this hotel is bunch of thugs. They confirmed my booking then denied it when I reached the hotel. They said they have made arrangements in their partner hotel at the same rate and services but the hotel they had arranged was inferior and I had to pay extra for the services. I reached with my wife at night and to my horror in a place like Delhi your hotel denies you a room. I had no option but to take what is being offered. The hotel they made arrangements informed me that they have told to give just room no breakfast so I had to pay extra for it when it was there on the offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent hotel for the price,

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk staff and friendly restaurant staff.
Cons: they could provide a plug for foreign devices.
Location: Not much to do in the area that we found.
Not a lotof interesting things to see in walking around in the area. Our room 114 was excellent with a very large window. It was clean and comfortable. We ate dinner in the dining room and the food was very good and plentiful.
1 out of 5
by mehta from Mumbai

Wast experience

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Do not book a room that includes hotel transfer.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Cleaning staff were friendly.
Cons: Prebbookedprebooked transfers should be made as promised.
Location: The convenient location is the only good point about this hotel, but not worth staying at this hotel.
We arrived at 1:30 AM at Delhi and attempted to find our prebooked transfer to the hotel. There was nobody at the airport. The hotel didn't send anyone until we called them so we ended up waiting 1-1/2 hours. The hotel said that they had sent someone but that was not true. Another couple that we were touring with arrived the next day and the same thing happened to them. They paid for a transfer but nobody came. Their situation was worse. A cab driver supposedly made a call fo to the hotel and told them that the hotel said that they should pay him directly to drive them to the hotel and then the hotel would reimburse them for the cab. It turned out to be a fake call and they paid far more than they should have. The hotel would not reimburse them for the cab or for the prebooking fee. They should have sent a cab to meet us and they should have made an effort to compensate our friends.
3 out of 5
by EMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for short stay only.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: the room does not have any windows.
Location: location is good
The dining hall was rented out for a party on both days of my stay, and hence we had to have our food in our room on one day and on the next day we had to go out and this caused a lot of inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by Penny from Edmonton canada

Don't rely on this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We arranged for a pick up from this hotel .no one came. Did the same thing for my sister. They would not pay for our taxi. Poor service. Rooms are moldy in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hôtel moyen+, mais proche des centres touristiques

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Si le hall, le restaurant, les couloirs sont accueillants, les chambres et serviettes sont limites