Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル外観は写真よりも暗め。周辺は現地色が強く、道も混雑した印象。同ホテルのレストランは、味は悪くないが現地の相場でいうと高め。日本円で考えると普通くらい。 部屋は清潔で日本のビジネスホテルと同じ程度。シャワーの水圧は問題ないが、温度がぬるかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent hotel for the price,

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk staff and friendly restaurant staff.
Cons: they could provide a plug for foreign devices.
Location: Not much to do in the area that we found.
Not a lotof interesting things to see in walking around in the area. Our room 114 was excellent with a very large window. It was clean and comfortable. We ate dinner in the dining room and the food was very good and plentiful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mehta from Mumbai

Wast experience

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Do not book a room that includes hotel transfer.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Cleaning staff were friendly.
Cons: Prebbookedprebooked transfers should be made as promised.
Location: The convenient location is the only good point about this hotel, but not worth staying at this hotel.
We arrived at 1:30 AM at Delhi and attempted to find our prebooked transfer to the hotel. There was nobody at the airport. The hotel didn't send anyone until we called them so we ended up waiting 1-1/2 hours. The hotel said that they had sent someone but that was not true. Another couple that we were touring with arrived the next day and the same thing happened to them. They paid for a transfer but nobody came. Their situation was worse. A cab driver supposedly made a call fo to the hotel and told them that the hotel said that they should pay him directly to drive them to the hotel and then the hotel would reimburse them for the cab. It turned out to be a fake call and they paid far more than they should have. The hotel would not reimburse them for the cab or for the prebooking fee. They should have sent a cab to meet us and they should have made an effort to compensate our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for short stay only.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: the room does not have any windows.
Location: location is good
The dining hall was rented out for a party on both days of my stay, and hence we had to have our food in our room on one day and on the next day we had to go out and this caused a lot of inconvenience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penny from Edmonton canada

Don't rely on this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We arranged for a pick up from this hotel .no one came. Did the same thing for my sister. They would not pay for our taxi. Poor service. Rooms are moldy in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hôtel moyen+, mais proche des centres touristiques

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Si le hall, le restaurant, les couloirs sont accueillants, les chambres et serviettes sont limites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rebecca from California

Architecture dream.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Extra fees are outrageous on meals in the hotel. Beware of included service charges.