Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location perfectly priced. Staff is very helpful, enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very comfortable, clean and practical rooms. Close to metro. Helpful staff. Comfortable bed, good shower. Restaurant had pretty basic food, but it served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton, CT

Good value

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and good coffee
Cons: No
Stayed there recently with my husband and we were happy with our decision to stay at this hotel, the staff is so friendly and helpful. It is not really central and you can hear the train but considering the price it made it worthwhile. The coffee shop make the best coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for India standard

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel is an oasis in the chaotic india, the staff is very nice and helpful, they have to work in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal place for a quality budget stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1. Helpful and friendly staff 2. Value for money 3. Highend facilities in lounge 4. Comfortable room 5. Safe place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ldh.

Average hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It is good hotel. But the facilities are average. There is no glass available in the room though complementary water bottles were there. I requested for moisturiser and shaving kit but the staff told that these are not available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rccomended

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great compact hotel. Standard room was a good size and very comfortable. The cafe is really nice. The lounge is wel equipped for most business needs. I am not very picky when it comes to hotels but it's fantastic for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Safe Travels, The Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good minus some staff and paint fumes

Posted May 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The ground floor is best because its hallways are air conditioned too. India can be hot in the summer, so try to get one of these rooms.
Cons: They should give a discount when they decide to paint. It really creates an inconvenience.
Location: Lots of shops, right across from a metro system. Lots of historic sights within walking distance or short rickshaw ride.
Good place. The air conditioning in the room worked and everything else was in good condition as well. The bed was comfortable too. The only issue is they decided to paint all the walls during my stay. The fumes were very strong and made me dizzy. The hotel is in a neighborhood with plenty of shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by The Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused and regret that you had to face these issues. We have taken down this concern so that it does not happen again. We look forward to having you stay with us again at bloomrooms @ Link Rd. Safe Travels, The Team