Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for India standard

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel is an oasis in the chaotic india, the staff is very nice and helpful, they have to work in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ldh.

Average hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It is good hotel. But the facilities are average. There is no glass available in the room though complementary water bottles were there. I requested for moisturiser and shaving kit but the staff told that these are not available.
4 out of 5
by Yoshihiro from tokyo

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
綺麗なホテルでした。 離れのカフェで朝食を取れます。 冷蔵庫が部屋にあるとより良いと思います。 アルコールも買えれば良いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rccomended

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great compact hotel. Standard room was a good size and very comfortable. The cafe is really nice. The lounge is wel equipped for most business needs. I am not very picky when it comes to hotels but it's fantastic for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Safe Travels, The Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good minus some staff and paint fumes

Posted May 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The ground floor is best because its hallways are air conditioned too. India can be hot in the summer, so try to get one of these rooms.
Cons: They should give a discount when they decide to paint. It really creates an inconvenience.
Location: Lots of shops, right across from a metro system. Lots of historic sights within walking distance or short rickshaw ride.
Good place. The air conditioning in the room worked and everything else was in good condition as well. The bed was comfortable too. The only issue is they decided to paint all the walls during my stay. The fumes were very strong and made me dizzy. The hotel is in a neighborhood with plenty of shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by The Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused and regret that you had to face these issues. We have taken down this concern so that it does not happen again. We look forward to having you stay with us again at bloomrooms @ Link Rd. Safe Travels, The Team
5 out of 5
by Anita

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anita, Thank you for rating our hotel with your positive feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon at bloomrooms @ Link Rd. Safe Travels, The Team
4 out of 5
by caroline from BORDEAUX

SEJOUR IDEAL DS CET HOTEL

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
UN HOTEL IDEALEMENT PLACE DANS LE SUD DE DELHI
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again soon at bloomrooms @ Link Rd. Safe Travels, The Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

It is a good hotel, the necessary to a quick trip

Posted May 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was a good overall experience, it has the necessary to stay in New Delhi. Has a Metro station close to it and the Amici restaurant is just fine. There are better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by The Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Juan M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again at bloomrooms @ Link Road. Safe Travels, The Team