Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by jeffrey from Atlanta

Average 3 star with good breakfast.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Average 3 star; a little over-priced for the area. Breakfast was quite adequate Indian style. Very spotty wifi, even though router was right outside room.
4 out of 5
by Vipul

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Room service was quick and good. The staff responded very politely. The hotel location wasn't that great but it isn't that expensive either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Don't go here if you are arriving at night

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Other wise the hotel is OK for the money. The breakfast is good.
When I booked I was assured that there will be airport pickup since our flight was coming at night. But there was no driver waiting for us. We checked three times just to be sure, but no one was there for us. We had to take a taxi at 1am and come to the hotel. Later on when I pursued with the Manager what happened, I was given the flimsy excuse that the car had some trouble. I had asked them to give the Mobile number of the Driver, which was never sent. The hotel doesn't take the airport pickup seriously.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff are great. We stayed with family and it is obviously a businessman's hotel. Would not recommend for families just because of the guests but great hotel and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by SESHARAO

average

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
average
5 out of 5
by Abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel is clean and nice for the price. The room was large and adequately equipped. The staff was very courteous and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anonymous from india

Excellent....centrally located

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Good...just remember to ask for mosquito repelents before u sleep..
3 out of 5
by sanjib

Employee Ethics

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I asked reception where is kalkaji B Block.They replied dont know.Amazing reply. Kalkaji B-BLOCK is next to the hotel.I need to go to B-Block for my blood test and guys doesnot want to say where is the B-Block.Looks to me they want to make business with taxi so that the tenant will use taxi and go far for simple work. I remember few month ago one more customer wrote same type of story.They need to go to doctor for their child in night.And these people didnot even help them.So they end up using taxi.Later in the morning they came to know about many doctors around the hotel. I suggest everybody not to use this hotel as you will end up paying money for nothing.