Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rate for New Delhi

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Good location, convenient, good facilities
Cons: Check in process was quite slow. On top of it my room key didn't work when I first tried gaining entry to the room. There was no nearby phone to call.
Well maintained hotel, good value for money and that too in New Delhi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. I sincerely regret for the inconvenience you had to experience during check in process, follow ups. I will escalate the issue to improve our services. Our concern team will work on this at earliest. Thank you again for sharing your review. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again. I am looking forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and comfortable.... friendly staff.. good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in the light industry area of Dellhi

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and well staffed.
Cons: Delhi is a daunting place. The staff should be well versed in all areas needed for basic travel. SIM cards for cell phones, directions, restaurants.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do in the vicinity aside from getting to an ATM machine
Staff were superficially courteous without actually helping you out. Food and beverages were overpriced and mediocre by North American standards Gym facility was basic but sufficient. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel to walk to without security. No restaurants, convenience stores, liquor stores, bars, etc. Taxi service was fairly prompt and inexpensive. WIFI was not included in the room rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Nupur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings. Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time and sharing your feed back. We have duly noted your comments and the same has been communicated to the respective team . We would also like to inform you that our hotel is in a very close proximity of some very happening markets and malls housing international brands, stores all located with in a range of 1-5 kms. Regarding Wi-fi, all our IHG Rewards Club members can avail free WI-Fi across any of the IHG properties. Please give us another chance to welcome you, if you are at our hotel please feel free to get in touch with us on director.rooms@cpokhla.com. Best Regards NUpur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: good service
Cons: food
Location: near industrial area
We had a nice experience. staff was courteous and helpful. food was not of our liking but on the whole good. security was also excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Nupur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings. Thank you so much for your great feedback and compliments. While we take pride and honor to receive such a great comment from you, we ensure that you will love our restaurants on your next visit. We have shared your concern with the respective department and we will ensure there is no recurrence. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Nupur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Delhi

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel although not in the best location more than makes up for this in the friendly efficient service of the staff. I rented a car with a driver and he was very knowledgable on the tourist attractions. His name is Chetram. Request him for an awesome experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Nupur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to receive your positive feedback and recognition fo our staff member. We look forward seeing you at our hotel soon. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The spa treatments were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013
The staff were great, very polite and obliging. The hotel is very clean and modern looking. The only negative aspect was location, it was a bit industrial and was very dusty outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Seattle, WA, USA

Close to Apollo hospital....

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfasts buffet, executive suit, close to Lotus Towers, great food.......
Cons: pool closes a little early.
Location: good for Apollo hospital and airport.. didn't have to deal with too much traffic..
Wonderful room, great people, fantastic breakfast. Beautiful decor... near Apollo hospital and airport.. good for us....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lars from London

Not everything works

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: Restaurant staff
Cons: Failures on arrival
The car to pick us up at the airport never materialized, nor were the rooms ready at 03:00 AM, Waited 4 hours in the lobby.... The Duty manager confirmed that they had received several e-mails and that nobody had taken any action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Even the lIttle things count

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: food was great
Cons: not much things around the hotel
Its great! they are thoughtful enough to take care of even the little things...