Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near many malls

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly staff, amazing service and one of the best hotels in India we have stayed at. First time to India with 2 little children and a baby and we had no problems at all. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Ranjan Banerjee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that the team at the hotel could extend a warm, comfortable and memorable stay experience to you and your family. Feedback like yours assures us that we are on the right path towards Creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel Rooms very spacious and clean Breakfast was really nice Wifi was not free like it was indicated on hotel.com We were invited to celebrate holi with the staff and it was great Staff is really helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and room was clean and quiet The check in was very fast There's many mall around the hotel that we could reach by walk We were warmly invited to celebrated holi with the staff and it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
早餐品種太小。 只有印度式,其他太小選擇。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gosford NSW

Great staff and facilities

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Every request was meet and exceeded by staff especially by a driver who took my family to Rishikesh a 4 to 5 hour trip turned into 10 hour because of traffic conditions then he's great help in locating our accomodation. Thank you wonderful service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Ranjan Banerjee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback shared online. I am pleased to hear that the team took great care of you and your family. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Feedback like yours helps us create 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
4 out of 5
by Edward from UK

Good hotel and service

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
What you expert from good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Ranjan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel product and enjoyed the services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee
4 out of 5
by Alackal from Usa

Happy customer

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was very satisfying. No complaints of any sort.
5 out of 5
by Robin from London

Nice hotel in an uninteresting area of Delhi.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The area of this hotel is convenient for my business visits, but other than the hotel there isn´t really anything interesting. Honestly it seems strange that they´ve placed the hotel out there, but I assume it´s something to do with future developments and public transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent Hotel,poor location, horrible travel desk.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel's redeeming quality was the front desk staff and the staff of the Mosaic restaurant. The staff was very courteous, went out of their way to offer advice on things to do and see and the servers in Mosaic, as well as the security and front door staff. Hotel Location - It is next to a metro station which is great if you have been to India and would actually take the metro (you shouldn't), but with metered (make sure they turn the meter on and don't try to flat rate you) Tuk Tuks costing no more than 150 Rupees from any point of Delhi to any point of Delhi, there's no need to subject yourself to indian public transportation, which isn't a time saving option and is INSANELY overcrowded. (You'll thank me for this). That being said, it takes an hour to an hour and a half to get to the airport from here despite it only being 30 or so KM away because of horrid traffic and poor roads. It's far from EVERYTHING you came to Delhi to see (and also an hour away from everything) and there are tons of beggars that will harass you for money quite literally lining the streets as soon as you exit the hotel grounds. It is very depressing, and while most are persistent but will leave, others will touch and tap you repeatedly despite you asking them not to. Travel Desk - Marked up 3x the rate, don't bother, get a tuk tuk, if you must stay here. Not enough space to share my poor experience with them. Rooms - Not very clean for a hotel of their stature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
friendly staff, excellent service, great ameneties...a bit too expensive for its location and the value.