Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent facilities.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
All of the lobby staff are so friendly and kind, answering any queries we had. Right near rithala metro makes it very accessible. The buffet breakfast is incredible..!
5 out of 5
by ashok

Great place to relax

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing..the room was perfectly in order..staff was very helpfull ND soft
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Indian Hospitality Here

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience - fake hospitality
4 out of 5
by Vipin

Great hotel at affordable price

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good hotel, very nice staff.

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel is lovely, the foood is really nice and there's a good choice at breakfast. The staff make it personal and they try their best to assist you.
4 out of 5
by Amit

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service by the staff-warm and friendly. Lovely ambience. Nice,sumptuous breakfast. Enjoyed the stay on all counts .Would highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Crown Plaza Review

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The service was amazing here. Our needs were taken upon respectively. It was our home away from home. The whole staff was excellent, especially Anurag, Naina, and more overall, Kuber @ Mosiac. We enjoyed staying here very much!
5 out of 5
by REBECCA

Super nice staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent as well as the service staff . The concierge was especially helpful to book our train tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel butoo far out from all Delhi attraction

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe and great breakfast
Location: Too far out of central Delhi for tourists
Fantastic breakfast and clean rooms but too far out of central Delhi
4 out of 5
by warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels