Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel butoo far out from all Delhi attraction

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe and great breakfast
Location: Too far out of central Delhi for tourists
Fantastic breakfast and clean rooms but too far out of central Delhi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very neat and clean.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Worth of money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was in excellent condition with great personality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Okey a bit not so friendly staff other than the door opening security
5 out of 5
by SUHAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chandrashekha from Pune

Comfort in Crowner Plaza

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near many malls

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly staff, amazing service and one of the best hotels in India we have stayed at. First time to India with 2 little children and a baby and we had no problems at all. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Ranjan Banerjee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us online. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that the team at the hotel could extend a warm, comfortable and memorable stay experience to you and your family. Feedback like yours assures us that we are on the right path towards Creating 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to India. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel Rooms very spacious and clean Breakfast was really nice Wifi was not free like it was indicated on hotel.com We were invited to celebrate holi with the staff and it was great Staff is really helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and room was clean and quiet The check in was very fast There's many mall around the hotel that we could reach by walk We were warmly invited to celebrated holi with the staff and it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosford NSW

Great staff and facilities

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Every request was meet and exceeded by staff especially by a driver who took my family to Rishikesh a 4 to 5 hour trip turned into 10 hour because of traffic conditions then he's great help in locating our accomodation. Thank you wonderful service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Ranjan Banerjee, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! Thank you for your feedback shared online. I am pleased to hear that the team took great care of you and your family. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Feedback like yours helps us create 'Great Hotels Guests Love'. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager