Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An honest review

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad area
This hotel is the third 5 star in Delhi I stayed in this month. It was also the worst. The best was Pullman and claridge a close second. They gave me a dirty room that smelled of mold, I called down multiple times and was told someone would come. My family and I waited over an hour before someone came and switched us to another old dirty room that did not smell bad. The staff was uneducated in customer service and arrogant. They called me and demanded I come down after I was in the room for the night to make another copy of a passport they missed the first time somehow. I told them we were getting ready for bed and they insisted it must be that night. They never brought a roll away, we asked twice and they assured us they would. They wanted to charge us for the rollaway they never brought when we checked out. The food was horrible and way over priced. The air quality in the hotel was almost as bad as sitting on the side of a Delhi road yet covered with thick air freshener. I tried to go to the gym and was told by the staff that I could not use the gym because I was wearing a nice button up shirt. I was wearing hiking pants and he said I need shorts and a tee shirt to use the gym. At that point I didn't argue as it was ridiculous that they could state I was overdressed for the gym. Do yourself a favor and skip this hotel. We stayed here as we had an appointment at the visa office downstairs. Your money would be better spent staying at the Pullman or claridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Trough Vacations to go
Cons: Nothing at all
To my surprise the hotel was much better than I expected, very clean, great location and most of all they do have an excellent service all around. I highly recommend it. Rubino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Goood Business Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: convenient for business
Eros Hotel is accessible to business areas. It has a high quality staff. The Chinese restaruant is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 22, 2016
一人で滞在しましたが、一人で滞在するにはもったいないくらい快適でした。 4泊したインドのホテルの中で、一番快適にお湯が出たホテルです。 朝食も美味しかったです。が、ご自信のお弁当箱にビュッフェのお料理を詰めたり果物を持ち帰ったりするどこかの国の団体様がいて、びっくりしました。これはホテル側で注意されても良いのではないかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable working garden after breakfast.
Good location, clean room, can have Japanese breakfast include Misoshiru, can see NHK world ( not Japanese channel unfortunately)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, not so friendly hotel staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: front desk personnel
Location: south delhi. Every thing is close-by. they have a disc (Hype) right next to the hotel and a mall and food court right in front
hotel is nice. amazing rooms, clean and comfy. the front office desk can be improved. they demanded a very high tariff for one night stay whereas i got almost 60% better rates on Expedia. the staff per-se was indifferent to say the least (let alone be courteous). Therefore, sans the staff, the hotel was nice..!
5 out of 5
by Ramendra Prasad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a peaceful oasis in the middle of urban chaos

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Breakfast was exceptional. The service was wonderful. The poolside is great. The surrounding of the hotel is not great. First exposure to India. We thought we stroll to the lotus temple which is a beautiful architecture tgat sits in the middle of a city park and reportedly within walking distance. If you go there, take a car even for the short walk. People in the street pee freely everywhere. There's garbage in plain sight. But that's Dehli I guess... There's a near buy shopping center that's indoors with AC and has food court and restaurants. The walk around the hotel was insane...I don't know why people would want to stay in this neighborhood we did to be close to the lotus temple to check it out. The hotel itself was 4 solid stars if not 5... The outside, was a zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Good hotel in the heart of the city. Food is also great.
5 out of 5
by P k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels