Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aarti from bangalore

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
unless you are going there for something specific in Chattarpur area, i wouldnt recommend anyone to stay at this place. but, if you are looking for a place in that area, its possibly the best option. very clean rooms, prompt service. but you wont find any options of food in the area. the hotel food is decent but extremely overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel which is in Delhi but away from the hustle bustle. Highly recommended for weekend trips, honeymooners etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to Tivoli Convention Centre

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: We liked food. Quantities were huge and food was consistently tasty.
Cons: Wifi needs improvement and should be complimentary. Currently only one device can connect for a purchased period - you need at least 2 devices connect
Location: There for business so access to Tivoli was important.
Hotel staff were attentive and efficient. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Nice experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveler2406 from Noida

Avoidable

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
It's not really a resort - just has semi-comfortable rooms, ok-ish pool, and a very basic but extremely overpriced restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Budget Hotel...

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
This was my 2nd visit to the Fortune Park... My 1st experience was great which made me select it for the 2nd time, but i will surely search for other options now after my 2nd visit... The overall service of the hotel was good including the staff and other details.. But what was not upto the mark was the cleanliness... There were mud foot prints all over the room and dust on the cabinet... The weighing scale also had foot prints, and to cover it up the guy from room service cleaned it with his hand while showing the room.... It was a nice gesture though but done to cover up the left over task... There was cleaning trolly in the lobby which dint give a good impression and it was there for the whole day... If you are not concerned about little issues with the hotel then its a sure shot go ahead... but if you are into minor details... you can avoid this...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hari from Guna, Madhya Pradesh

Nice hotel with beautiful lawns

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Clean and well-organized
Cons: Feeder vehicles/autos from Chattarpur metro to hotel.
Location: Location is a bit far away at Dera More on the Chattarpur main road. One can visit the temple near by and travel by Metro to other places of interest.
Overall, the experience was very positive. The staff were courteous and ever willing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

anche no.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
lontano dalla zona centrale di Delhi, lontano dall' aereoporto, cucina disastrosa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sad and Bad

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
They must mention that they are 7 km away from chhattarpur temple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels