Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

about our stay experience in hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: hotel management not value Expedia booking you needs to reviewed with hotel
i called on 02nd april to hotel providing all the information replied no room, after more conversation agreed but on 4 th we arrived hotel there is no room is blocked for us., they said no vacancy, and after pressure they agreed to give room, but not immediately, we drooped our luggage and we went biz meeting , by night 10.30 pm only we occupied our room, we are not satisfied with Expedia as well as room management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massuomi

They rob my money and the stuff are complatly thif

Posted Feb 25, 2015
They made my vocation bad they fight and qurs to me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience.....

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: every thing needs improvement.
The hotel was absolutely bad. not even 40% close to what it looks in the pictures on Expedia and other online booking sites. the price was very high for such quality. breakfast was very very bad, very few items, bad bad quality food. Booms, Beds, Bed sheets, pillows and all were not clean, all dirty and stains on them. The receptionists don't want to give you your bill, they tell you that the bill will be sent to you by Expedia, which is a very big lie, maybe they have Tax scandals going on, and want to avoid paying government tax by not issuing bills to customers. I had booked for 6 nights, but wanted to checkout after only 2 nights as I was very very upset with their quality in general. but they asked me to make full payment for whole 6 nights instead of the only 2 nights I stayed there. at last the forced me to pay for one more night and only then was I able to checkout from this awful hotel. warm water was only available at a certain time in the morning for one hour, the rest of the time you would only have cool water, which was another major problem for me in this season.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Weird

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Unkept. Dirty walls. Sketchy sneaky staff. Left a bag at the hotel with nothing valuable, they still went through it, hoping to find something they could steal. Won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by RAMANDEEP from Ludhiana

SOuth DElhi

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay. Good to stay overnight in case you're in South Delhi. GPS will take you to GK - M Block market. But this hotel is on the other side of GK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Hotel at a nice location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: the overall functioning of a an average hotel is missing. the reception, the room, the service for the charge demanded.
Location: it is at a prominent road of greater Kailash of New Delhi
The receptionist demanded an upfront Rs. 2000 per night stay even before check-in. He demanded cash only. The funny part is he did not give the receipt for the same even after demanding. the room was very small, the door did not close properly but did after a heavy push. the breakfast was free with very few items in the menu, did not even seem like a buffet. Even after check out the next day morning and paying the remaining Rs. 250, the receptionist did not give me the bill saying that the same will be given by Expedia, which i never got. overall a pathetic experience even though the hotel is located at a nice and prominent place.
2 out of 5
by ville from helsinki

dont go

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The stuff in counter was extremly rude and not real pros
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay near Nehru Place/OFC center

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good: Quick check-in and check-out. The staff was courteous. Good room service. Food (dinner and included breakfast) was better than expected. Wifi worked very well. Got a room at the back so not too noisy. Bad: The rooms are tiny. There is no hot water in the washrooms. They will turn on the water heater in the morning if you call them but still its luke warm at best. If you complain enough they will offer to send a bucket of hot water to your room. Overall a good stay but there are a number of newer properties in the vicinity. Note- The Google maps pin in incorrect, we wasted a lot of time looking at the wrong place, search instead for Bharti Eye Hospital Greater Kailash, it's next door to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok experiencre

Posted Dec 25, 2014
There were problems related to hot water in washroom, overall it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better for stay at good price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Food and service
Cons: A window can be provided in room so one can see outer atmosphere
Location: Nehru Place, Lotus temple are very near to hotel also near to Metro Station, Provides good approach at reasonable price.
Hotel was familiar for the people who wants excellent service and better accommodation at reasonable price. Staff was very supportive and food was also good.