Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Close to Kailash Colony metro station

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very2 old and run down. Curtains in the room had scary stains and were discolored with excessive dirt! Room was dusty even afterz being made up. Staff were courteous and helpful though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted May 31, 2015
Allure Hotel was my first accommodation, which could not have been more inviting. The helpfulness of staff, and the luxury of the rooms made my stay for 2 nights a great start. Well located as you got to see many good places to shop and eat nearby. Local metro is at walking distance. Overall a pleasurable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Rajnesh, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a review about our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Peaceful

Posted May 31, 2015
Had a great stay at Allure and will always use when traveling to Delhi NCR region. Neat and clean. Definitely money' worth. Prime location for business meetings in and around Delhi region. Courteous and helpful staff. Would recommend for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Rajnesh, Hotel Management
Dear sir Greetings Thanks for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bad hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: a lot of things
Location: average
below average hotel, and a harrowing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good priced

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I booked this hotel as this is one of the decent and low priced hotel in south delhi. I have been to delhi earlier and was surprised to see the price difference. This hotel provides similar services as compared to other high priced hotel in this area. My room was beautiful with all facilities. Linens were clean and bathroom was spotless. Food was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good One

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Got an upgraded room for which i was quiet happy. Room was huge and well prepared. Bathroom was spotless. Room service was another thing which i liked. Quick service and food serviced was delicious. Comfortable and noise free. Liked it a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Rajnesh, Hotel Management
Thaks for writing a review about our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Superb location. Courteous staff. Good Food. Safe and secure. Totally loved it. Will surely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved It

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Short stay in this hotel but loved it. Nice staff. Room was well made. Good food. Recommended. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I had a long day due to flight delays and was too tired. Thank god, the check-in in the hotel was quick and easy. Got a good room which was fresh and well made. Hot water was all that was required to get fresh. Room service was quick. Food served hot. Totally satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was courteous Food was delicious
Location: Famous market nearby Lotus Temple Many things more
I had a good stay in this hotel. Firstly, the hotel is well maintained and staff was experienced and professional. Our room was nice. Thank God, they had hot water all time available as it was too cold outside. Food was nice and service was quick. Well known market nearby was good to visit. I would recommend this to my friends.