Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Asked for 1 double bed and gave a 2 twin size beds. Worst experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sharma

Nice hotel .

Posted Dec 2, 2015
My guest stayed at hotel. They were very happy. However there were confusion about the reservation as Expedia did not inform the hotel about the booking. However after intervention of higher management the problem was resolved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

They are least interested in Internet booking

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had to stay in this hotel for a marriage function. Lousy room and delayed service.Ac not working inspite of complaints they fixed a pedestal fan. Will never recommend any one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Not a business class hotel at all.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good banquette facility.
Cons: Prices of in room dining to be rationalized to decent level. Quality of ready made tea should be improved.
Hotel is good for banquettes. In room dining is exorbitantly expensive. Hence, not value for money. Otherwise, hotel staff is pleasing, cooperative and supportive. But they expect tips for everything they do for guests, which is not a good sign for a four star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa usa

Who gave them star rating

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
We stay there before also this time very bad experience there was no proper heating in rooms and the food we eat in the restaurant was terrible and the breakfast was not according to hotel rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Best in the locality

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and food is good
Cons: Mattress needs immediate attention, always a hard one made of cotton is better.
Overall pleasant experience. Food is good and the staff is cooperative. Only issue is with the mattress, its too soft and uncomfortable. Cotton mattress are always better. I could not sleep the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed for 16 nights, Stay was satisfactory. Friendly staff. Good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff/invisible

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Not worth of money. Girl at reception didn't even smile the whole time and had poker face on. TV didn't work. Room was neat and tidy tho. The only good thing I can think of about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Hotel is excellent. But in the early morning they switched off the central AC. For people like me coming from Mumbai, it was uncomfortable. They should give a manual override at each hotel room so that the temperature can be controlled at room level.