Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surat

Hotel close to important places

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Front desk person was not so pleasent, directly droven me to my room without provide me information about my booking. Did not provide any information that breakfast is free. Did ask and find out. Did not provide information about wifi. Did ask and find out. Room was so dark that require lights for 24 hours. No natural lights. Should show other option as If I am interested to go for it. Washroom was so condensed and was mot hygine at all. Would not recommend to my buddy to go for this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Well located hotel, but vnoisy and not confortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast, rooms, beds, sound insolation.
I stayed for 6 nights while attending a conference. Even for a cheap hotel, the level of noise in rooms was too high. Very loud horns sound even in the night. Bed quality is not the best. Cleaning or replacing sheets is required. Breakfast definitively needs and improvement. The best of the hotel is the staff. They were helpful and given their restrictions, they did try to improve the overall experience.
4 out of 5
by Mael from Switzerland

Grat for business trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for business trip in South Delhi. Friendly and helpful staff. Good cuisine. Some room don't have a real window (quite small window facing a wall).
4 out of 5
by Raj from Bharatpur, Rajasthan

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 days there comfortably. All Hotel staff members were quite helpful. Room Condition, services were nice. I had been in Delhi for Visa interview at Chankaypuri and Negru Place. It was almost in middle of both the centers. I think i selected good hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mesh from Australia

Good hotel close to all the embassies

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful all the times. Rooms were small but clean.
Cons: Wireless kept dropping out despite the router being right outside my door! Suggest get a better provider
Location: Not much to do nearby. Breakfast at hotel was basic but tasty and reasonably priced.
Found the hotel to fit the bill in terms of cleanliness and location. Staff were always helpful. Food was reasonably priced and tasty. Big plus to have WiFi but it kept dropping out frequently. Recommend it to a business traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathroom
I liked this hotel for the location close to metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Nice staff, ok breakfast. Nothing extraordinary, but fine all the same. Not close to Metro, but taxis are cheap so no problem.