Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Excellent ambiance and service by staff. Very accommodating. The staff was very welcoming. Rooms were big and comfortable. All basic facilities were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great hotel in a very convenient location.Beautiful hotel and helpful staff. great rooms and decent facilities. I like the friendly behaviour of all staff. Cleanliness was noticeable
4 out of 5
by ABDUL

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by amit from Boston

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was as per the value. It was comfortable, clean and at convenient location. Hotel staff was good. Breakfast was very good and served well. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Shamim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in East of Kailash

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Location: The location is by the side of a very busy and noisy road, but we had our room at the backside of the hotel and quite quiet..
The personal except the receptionists were polite and kind. The lobby was rather small. Otherwise the hotel was according to our expectations as a 3 star hotel. A couple from Finland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit indischem Standard?!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Das Hotel liegt außerhalb der Innenstadt, es waren zu unserer Zeit keine anderen Touristen dort, nur Einheimische. Das Bad hatte seine besten Jahre bereits hinter sich und das Frühstücksbüffet war sehr spärlich. Je nachdem wer vom Personal am Empfang saß war der Service mal mehr und mal weniger gut. Beim Wlan gab es mehrfach Probleme, zudem musste jeden Tag ein neues Benutzerkonto erstellt und sich neu eingeloggt werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by General Mnager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Il ne faut pas être trop exigeant..

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Ebookers
L'hôtel Cosy Palace propose le strict minimum par rapport à ce qui est annoncé.. De l'eau chaude approximative, des prises électriques défectueuses et un service quelque peu sommaire. Malgré tout, Les lits sont propres et confortables, et le personnel sympathique ! Pour un 3 étoiles, ne soyez pas trop exigeants..