Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Rooms are clean well maintained and spacious. Staff is courteous. Toilets are okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I love this hotel. It's where I always stay when I'm in Dehli. The restaurant has great food as well and it's so convenient to be able to eat there. They have everything from Indian cuisine to pizza, Chinese, Israeli, and Middle Eastern! I love the location as well. The streets outside are full of shopping for Indian items....so much color!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kings Lynn England

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel is on a busy road with lots going on but don't be put off there is always something to see. The staff are friendly and helpful, would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, uk

Nice hotel inside

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Right in the thick of chaotic Delhi, this hotel is a great base for exploring Delhi. Lovely and clean with friendly staff. Left luggage facilities whilst sight seeing. Staff go out of their way to help. Clean bedding, clean towels and hot water. Great value. Would def stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent Uk

Posted Mar 7, 2017
First room dirty and not clean. Moved to another room, much cleaner. The bathroom floods when you have a shower. Breakfast nothing special but edible. Located in a very busy, noisy street which was not stated in description!
3 out of 5
by Mr.S.

Short holiday

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Wifi and room service was good and a comfortable king size bed.
Cons: Shower needed to be more powerful.
Location: Quiet hotel on a busy street. Connaught Place nearby. Avoid talking to locals unless you are trying to haggle a price with a tuktuk driver!!
We had previously arranged a Airport pickup service with the hotel prior to arriving, easy to arrange and cost 800rupees. Check in was straight forward, we'd booked a deluxe room, good size with comfortable bed. Shower was okay, trickly water but it was warm enough. Room service was good and reception staff were friendly. You have to get a wifi username and password from the reception, they have a time on them for how long they are valid for. When asking for a wifi pass request the 12 or 18 hour validity as a few times we were given 6 hours but did not realise until returning to our room.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

clean hotel and nice atmosphere. would stay again.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good. staff are friendly and helpful. area is bit busy and noisy. but good for shopping stuffs. they have luggage storage service as well, which is good.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

My Recent Stay at Hari Piorko Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Hari Piorko was a good and comfortable place to stay. Right in the Main Bazaar area of Paharganj, you can go right outside the hotel door and get anything you need. The train station is only a walk away, but if you need other transportation, there is a desk in the lobby where I booked a taxi to Kuruksetra and to the airport. The restaurant there is fine and the morning buffet breakfast is great. There are many other hotels in the area, but you have to be careful about bedbugs and cleanliness, which is not a problem at Hari Piorko. So I will likely stay here again the next time I'm in Delhi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Clean and comfortable. location is good. wifi password is only valid for 12 hours or even less, but you can get a new password if you ask from reception.