Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ishita

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.assisted with luggage and dining options.also provided charger since my adapter wasnt working.
4 out of 5
by Mr.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anil

Great value for money

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed a thing this property for 6 nights,very modern room with comfortable bed.bathtooms are spotless & had all the basic things such as soap shampoo toilet paper etc. they have a buffet breakfast which is really good. Best part is it is very near to the M block market which Ian a cool hangout place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We planned to stay for a week but we were moved out of the hotel for two days due to some maintenance work. The second hotel manager said that they would be able to accomodate for a day only and asked us to talk to the ivory 32 management as they were informed. We had to run back and forth from the new hotel to ivory yo get things clattified as both of the hotel staff were, lets say too arrogant to deal with our problems.The staff was very arrogant and displayed a serious lack of professionalism. They started talking utter nonsense and were talking to us as if they were doing us a huge favor by letting us stay there.
4 out of 5
by fata_morgana from Belarus

clean rooms, cosy atmosphere

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
we liked the stay in the hotel. room, though minimalistic in size, do have al necessary: cattle, tv, neat bathroom with hot water, huge window added light and cheer. Breakfast was ok, but could have had more continental food choice, it mostly focused on indian cuisine. the personnel was nice and friendly. Location was wonderful - very quiet, far from noisy main road, yet very close to many attractions (like lotus temple, ISKON etc).
4 out of 5
by fata_morgana from Belarus

nice room

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
minimalistic but cosy room, with all needed facilities, staff is friendly, breakfast is ok, though mostly focuses on Indian cuisine, location is good, close to Hare Krishna temple, Lotus temple and metro. The area is quiete and awy from main road noise, so far one of the nicest hotels we stayed in Delhi
4 out of 5
by Alok from Mumbai

Good Hotel at reasonable price

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Service was great. Price was reasonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cs

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Ivory, nice rooms and really good beds and good bathroom. Breakfast also good and plentyful, roomservice worked exellent and the dinners they brought me was really great. Quiet place. The staff were very helpful and attendant. I will come back for sure next time i visit Dehli.