Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: staff and service
Location: super market
I was there in the hotel unaware that the check in time is 12 noon. I was worried but then Anand and Amit helped me out. I really appreciate the helping nature of the hotel staff. And the rooms were also good and clean,great amenities. food was good, specially the wifi is very good with high speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very polite staff and clean hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: staff and service
Location: tourist places
Friendly and polite staff , lovely breakfast. roof top terrace, very clean room and bedding. The staff also arrange convenient airport drop-off at a reasonable price. The hotel is centrally located and perfect to visit all the tourist location of new delhi and old delhi. overall good hotel in delhi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Near to Metro station

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Close to metro and railway station
Cons: restaurant seating area
Location: Railway station and metro
Metro station and New delhi railway station is just 500m and 800m away from this hotel respectively. So one can catch a train or express metro for airport or local metro. A well maintained with good reception. The food is really really nice and tasty, near also a bar that would be good. A very well maintained hotel near to metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in delhi

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: branded stores
Hotel is a lovely hotel, staff are wonderful who went out of they way to accommodate our every request. Hotel is also nearby 2 private hospitals and market with street shops as well as branded stores. room is small but service amazing. Had a lovely stay here . Staff were excellent. I always stay in hotel Prince polonia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect tourist Hotel in delhi

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: restaurant interior
Location: Busy Bazar and railway station
The hotel is centrally located, and perfect to visit all the tourist locations of new and old Delhi. New, clean, boutique style chic with wonderful helpful staff along with a free WIFI - we really couldn't fault it. Yes, it is on a busy street, but that adds to the charm overlooking the madness of Delhi from the rooftop restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: cleaness and travels company
Location: railway station
We stayed here whilst attending a wedding and it was perfect. Rooms are clean, staff are helpful and friendly. The Rooms is lovely and it's really nice. the company I used, which I fully recommend, has an office in this hotel with easy access to tours, transport to other cities using a private driver and general questions. Thank you for making our stay so simple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: service and food
Cons: restaurant
Location: super market
Located on a quite street, it may look a not so hot from the exterior but once you cross those big glass door, it is great. All staff is attentive and nice. They greet you in the lobby with mineral water.Rooms are, clean and modern. Good hot shower, great wi-fi. They have a restaurant on top with terrace but is under constraction. Breakfast is great with fresh fruits, muffins, good coffee. you don't feel like exploring they will make you great Omelets. Just a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in delhi

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: cleanness and rooms
Cons: some more facility
Location: exchange money
Very comfortable stay for one night nice and budget hotel in delhi. location is good and quite. rooms are well decorated and bathrooms are new renovate. They provide complimentary toiletries. I feel like my home but my aircon is not working proper but they fixed with half hour , service is nice. hotel staff is polite and helpful.when I was in delhi soagain stay in hotel prince polonia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms and close to metro station
Cons: restaurant
Location: Metro station and quite
I was stay in one night nice hotel with great location , location is preety good and quite street. very close to Metro station only walking distance. Rooms are nice new renovate, reception is under renovate but rooms are so nice, they have restaurant also but only room service because also under renovate. service is nice, front staff is helpful. recommended.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Maybe when the hotel's expansion is done......

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Close to a metro stop. Close to a restaurant, lots of little shops, etc. Neighborhood was fairly quiet late at night. Room was big enough.
Cons: WiFi fails everywhere except lobby, where it sort of works. Rarely get hot water. No bottled water, tea, or toilet tissue in room. Window doesn't shut
Location: Close to a metro stop. Close to a restaurant, lots of little shops, etc. Neighborhood was fairly quiet late at night.
This hotel's materials say it has a restaurant, swimming pool, etc., but it doesn't have anything except rooms. They have gutted the building next door to add to the hotel and say the amenities will be in the new part. In the meantime, the hotel just has some rooms and a big, loud, dusty construction zone going on from morning until night. They claim the WiFi works in rooms, but eventually will concede it doesn't, so guests are using it in the lobby. When I arrived, the main front desk guy essentially treated me like a criminal because the immigration guy at the airport had twice screwed up my visa-on-arrival--first by writing the wrong expiration date on it (which I had to go back and get corrected) and, second, by not writing my visa number on my visa. The hotel guy acted like Indian immigration's incompetence was my fault. Well, it's not.