Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tarang from Mumbai

Good hotel at heart of delhi

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay. Very good food and breakfast but on an expensive side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A relaxing experience

Posted May 10, 2016
It was a suggestion by a friend which as always you are a little apprehensive at first. But since the moment i stepped in i felt i had made the right decision. I reached at an awkward time and the lobby manager (Amit) showed tremendous professionalism and care for upcoming guests by getting me a room at the earliest. Very comfortable rooms with detail to cleanliness will catch your eye and the hospitality staff move earth and matter to make you feel comfortable. I was usually working from my room and there were no hassles for the entry of a guest. So if privacy is on ur agenda, this is for sure one of the places you can opt for. The food was also great. All in all it was a great experience and a serious recommendation for people opting for a stay in this locality.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from England

Good value in a lively locale.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The restaurant staff were less attentive. The rom was comfortable and a generous late check out was allowed. Wifi had to be paid for, which is something that I am not used to. I did not get much chance to explore the local neighbourhood, which looked lively, but not known to a number of taxi drivers. The Delhi Metro runs close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
When I checked in the bathroom was filthy ... Black dust on sink counter. The hall carpet was also filthy. I was on the fourth floor. Others in my group had similar complaints and other complains of various things broken or not working like toilet seats, air conditioners,safes, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good all-round hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: It is well presented and the rooms are fine
I stayed at Siddharth for 4 nights while working and visiting customers in Delhi. It is very good for receiving and entertaining guests and business associates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had to pay additional fee for wi-fi. It should be free. All hotels in the area provide free Wi- Fi. All other, service and cleanliness , food service was fine. Neighborhood was not conducive to shopping, relaxing or entertainment. Lobby, restaurant and bar was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very average. The lunch buffet is below average and exorbitantly priced. INR 1500 per person is ridiculous !! Terrible food. Didn't feel like eating anything there. It doesn't even have a good spread. Very very mediocre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a fair stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
stay was comfortable however housekeeping staff were making lot of noise outside the room during cleaning and talking to amongt themselves and it disturbed the sleep
2 out of 5
by Syed from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Bad service / food / staff

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience. Not worth the money. Keys don't work. Internet doesn't work (had to pay separately). IT guy only available during office hours. So no solutions before/after hours. Food is awful. Staff not polite / efficient. Won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels