Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bath tub clogged,sink clogged.Had to get it cleaned. Construction work going on late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Mix of Good Staff and Bad Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The staff except for the guy at reception.
Cons: Get rid of the guy at reception.
Location: Was there for work with no personal time.
The guy at the reception upon check-out was terrible. I was in the process of checking out when he started taking care of another guest. I thought I was finished so I asked if I can go and he told me to wait. I waited until he finished with the other guest. I asked him what his problem is and why he doesn't finish with my check-out first. He told me to wait and, one second later, he said that I'm good to go. I have no clue what his problem is and he ruined the overall experience. I would have rated the hotel a 4 otherwise. The other staff, such as the cleaning staff, were professional and very pleasing. The elevator was broken for about 3 days, but the guy at check-out was way worst than me having to climb up and down six flights of stairs for 3 days.
3 out of 5
by Manish

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was fast & convenient. rooms are Ok, quite old Restaurant service very slow.
5 out of 5
by Suumit from Indore

Good hotel for this price

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great stay, hotel had a good choice of dining options. Our room was upgraded to a suite upon arrival though it was done due to non availability of deluxe rooms still a good gesture from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tarang from Mumbai

Good hotel at heart of delhi

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay. Very good food and breakfast but on an expensive side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing experience

Posted May 10, 2016
It was a suggestion by a friend which as always you are a little apprehensive at first. But since the moment i stepped in i felt i had made the right decision. I reached at an awkward time and the lobby manager (Amit) showed tremendous professionalism and care for upcoming guests by getting me a room at the earliest. Very comfortable rooms with detail to cleanliness will catch your eye and the hospitality staff move earth and matter to make you feel comfortable. I was usually working from my room and there were no hassles for the entry of a guest. So if privacy is on ur agenda, this is for sure one of the places you can opt for. The food was also great. All in all it was a great experience and a serious recommendation for people opting for a stay in this locality.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from England

Good value in a lively locale.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The restaurant staff were less attentive. The rom was comfortable and a generous late check out was allowed. Wifi had to be paid for, which is something that I am not used to. I did not get much chance to explore the local neighbourhood, which looked lively, but not known to a number of taxi drivers. The Delhi Metro runs close by.
3 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bad with no free wi-fi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
When I checked in the bathroom was filthy ... Black dust on sink counter. The hall carpet was also filthy. I was on the fourth floor. Others in my group had similar complaints and other complains of various things broken or not working like toilet seats, air conditioners,safes, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good all-round hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: It is well presented and the rooms are fine
I stayed at Siddharth for 4 nights while working and visiting customers in Delhi. It is very good for receiving and entertaining guests and business associates