Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thankyou..

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay..!! Rooms were comfortable and staff very cooperative.. good food and ambience.
5 out of 5
by Gaurav

Great quality time in hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay as always . I really had a good time enjoying the facility of the hotel. It's one of my favourite hotel in delhi.
2 out of 5
by Atul

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The quality of the food was not good ,the breakfast buffet was very bad experience ..and the service was very slow
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Disappointing

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I want disappointed to be honest. The room was average and on the small side for a hotel in this price range in India. The fact that there was demolition work in the room across from mine meant that it was noisy, dusty and rather a building site during the day. Why they didn't close that section of corridor to complete the work I don't know. In addition the hotel pool was crowded on Saturday afternoon, not with hotel guests but with local school children having noisy swimming lessons so I couldn't escape the noise by the pool. As a result I enjoyed seeing more of the city than I had planned but I won't be staying here again when I come back.
5 out of 5
by Gracy

Lovely hotel in Delhi close to Karol bhag

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were amazing and my stay was very comfortable. They accomodated all my requests with a smile. The breakfast was good. Overall I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Excellent hotel especially for India

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms are beautifully appointed, clean to a T, and beds are comfortable. There is always hot water and power (which is very rare in India). Food : D
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Location is not good. Have to hire a car to get to places of interest and to shopping.
We live in India 6 months out of every year for the past 11 years. Have stayed at many, many hotels. This hotel is equal to any 4 star hotel in America! If others have posted that it's not up to par, they must stay at 5 star hotels in Europe and America.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, but away from Tourist activities

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Restaurant staff in particular
Cons: Only the swimming pool area, but that would be difficult for you
The hotel is a situated away from tourist activities, but it is really excellently run and a pleasure to stay in. The room was excellent and the restaurant was better than excellent. The staff are to be congratulated, they made us feel like we are close friends We will be staying there again. Swimming pool suffers from traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Travel Agent Recommendation
Hotel is Nice Conveninet for Staying, Shopping and to Visist Tourist Places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

Not recommended

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and food is good
Cons: Neatness , and must change everything including bathrooms...everything very old
Location: Location is good
It is a very old hotel , but price is equal or more than new modern hotels...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

convenient business hotel near the metro

Posted Feb 25, 2017
decent hotel with excellent breakfast menu and convenient location road to metro and local shops is poor in parts and may not be safe at night for walking alone best to have car or taxi for local travel wifi is not good for skype and whatsapp but adequate for internet access only as per conversation with staff