Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Great Value for Money

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The rates and the maintenance & housekeeping.
Cons: For this price - nothing.
Good hotel, location and otherwise. The prices are low but the cleanness and the service are excellent. Good WiFi too.
4 out of 5
by Prashant travels. from Delhi

Small and Warm

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was good. Rooms were small. lighting in rooms should be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HJ

Its economy budget hotel descent for single person

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Food is expensive Location quiet good Room service very slow Bed sheets and towels were not upto the mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel changed after booking

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
While booking the hotel, the address was shown for CR Park property. But after reaching there, the hotel staff sends the guest to Panchsheel enclave property. In the Panchsheel enclave property the rooms were smaller and congested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first time a hotel kept insisting on a photo ID with address; despite me handing them my PAN card and my office ID/visiting card. I travel quite a lot and have never come across such a situation. The female staff were courteous and professional; however, the male staff were not helpful. The older of the male staff was very rude and arrogant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 15, 2016
Break fast was worst no fruits& only taste less preparation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great value for money!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I like the location of this hotel the most. Its close to the airport and shopping malls. Getting public commute is also easy which is important if you're visiting in April heat! Staff is friendly and helpful. I had some issues with internet connectivity this time but the staff worked to get it fixed. The food is excellent and room service is prompt and efficient. Overall great value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baria

Over good hotel, value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Doors are not sound proof, food is good but foody people will not like it.
1 out of 5
by PRITHWIRAJ from Kolkata

Poor House Keeping!!!!!1

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
very poor room maintenance and house keeping!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amit A.

Business trip

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Business trip- comfortable. Can serve breakfast little eralier.