Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul Andrew

Nice stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Relatively nice 2-day stay. Staff service, specifically of the front desk, needs improvement, while housekeeping and restaurant service was superb. One major comment though is to update ad and remove swimming pool as main amenity, to avoid misinforming potential clients.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us ! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Regards..!! Team Shervani.
5 out of 5
by Muntazir

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear GUEST, Thank you for taking the time to review us on this Platform.! We really appreciate your wonderful comments and we always try to provide the best of hospitality experience to our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Regards..!! Team Shervani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall it was a good place to stay.... I wish they would have been okay with a delayed checkout time.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Okay enough for a business traveler...

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold on/behind the soap holder in the shower. They advertise a pool, but it is completely boarded over & obviously hasn't been operable in quite some time. There is no top sheet on the bed, only the bottom sheet & duvet. A few of us ordered from food panda and wanted to eat in the lobby, but the staff made us leave stating that no outside food was allowed in the public spaces. And they weren't exactly courteous about it. Spend the extra $20 and stay at the Eros across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel which close to my work area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to the work place
Cons: Nil
Location: Near Nehru Place and Metro station.
A small yet nice & clean hotel, fully meeting the business requirement of travel to Delhi.
4 out of 5
by nazarulla

Good value for money

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. Close to amenities
4 out of 5
by MANOJ KISHIN

great value hotel, centrally located

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
great value hotel for the price offered, fully included amenities, great room service and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They don't have a swimming pool.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I booked a room in this hotel because it was mentioned in Expedia.com that there was a swimming pool. But this was not so. They don't have a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fey Madison

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Shervani many times, the staff is great and very helpful. Won't stay anywhere else when I come for work, it's very close to nehru place and all the great fabric stores.